Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish sink
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 8, 2011

This sink looks fab. Great price that included the faucet. One thing to watch, if you are doing a remodel, is that the faucet is not UPC (Universal Plumbing Code). My contractor told me that I had to have a faucet that has the UPC sticker on there so that it can pass inspection. If you are just replacing a sink yourself at home then this is a moot point, but if you are remodeling and need to pass inspection this could slow you down. We swapped out the faucet for an American made one that was UPC and that. That extra cost, added to the price of the sink, was still less than a vanity without a sink or faucet if we had purchased at a hardware store. We love how this looks, it's not 100% sturdy though, the sink tends to wiggle a bit, and we went over it with the installer, he did install it right, it's just not very 'tight' in its design. For me, that was the trade-off, because I wanted a 'floating' sink, in my tiny powder room so that the floor was free, that way the room looks bigger and I can clean under it with a mop instead of trying to squeeze a mop in on either side of a traditional vanity. This sink is perfect for a small space. Love the sink, and Overstock customer service was nothing short of fantastic when some of the glass parts were damaged in transit, they replaced those parts and went above and beyond my expectations in helping me resolve it fast. Amazing company, amazing customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great except for some scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Wichita ks,  Sep 3, 2011

This sink and faucet are goreous! The perfect way to dress up a powder room! And not as difficult to install as you might think. So worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE!!! This is JUNK.
 from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI,  Apr 24, 2014

Style is very nice, modern good looking. However that is where the complements STOP. It has very very sharp edges on the chrome metal causing small cuts on my fingers during assembly. Once installed the chrome metal base flexed whenever turning the faucet on or off so much I feared it would crumble apart. The pop up drain would not seal and broke on the second day. Thank God Overstock has and excellent return policy and issued a RMA and paid return UPS. I would NOT recommend this junk to my worst enemy. I love Overstock though and would continue to shop with them as needed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for small bathroom
 from Abington, PA,  Sep 30, 2013

The glass was a little too green for my decor otherwise very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

Instructions were online and I like manuals. Otherwise I love it! Came very well packaged and on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique style, difficult installation
 from MD,  Jul 30, 2013

The box arrived damaged and it did not include instructions. The quality of the plumbing materials included was poor. Lucky, we had a contractor who was familiar with installing unique plumbing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit flimsy put together
 from Greenwich CT,  Jul 12, 2012

The sink is a bit wobbly and moves so a bit nervous about it but since it is in a spare bathroom, hopefully won't get used that much. looks much better on the picture than actual. Glass also not of great quality. I was looking for a cheap wall hung sink and faucet and this is definitely it. Doesn't look that expensive which is a pity, but not too bad either. It's good for its price. if you are looking for an expensive looking sink and faucet - this is not it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koklols Wall Mount Vanity
 from california,  Feb 14, 2012

The Faucet and sink combo was very sturdy. Great quality for the great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top