Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 28, 2012

I love my faucet. It's pretty big, bigger than I thought it would be. the tubing that connects the actual faucet to the spickets on the wall are almost too short. Plus I have a deep sink so tightening the faucet to the sink was a little challenging for my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH larger than I thought!!!!!
 from ames, ia,  May 9, 2012

This worked out for us but heads up look at your sink and measure first. Love the faucet otherwise but want to let you know the picture does not do it justice. Really the faucet was wonderful otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not the issue the size was imaged smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size off but still the numbers were there to see for placement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is awesome though BIG
 from NM,  Dec 25, 2012

I was extremely impressed with the quality of this faucet. It is very heavy brass construction with very nice chrome . I would caution anyone with a cheap light weight metal sink as I doubt that it would support the weight of the faucet. We have a heavy porcelain apron front sink and it looks great on the sink. The movement of the water control is extremley smooth. The one thing that is not mentioned is the fact there are 2 water contols. One is on the spigot and adjusts the pressure cominng from this spigot. This is a really cool feature.The other control also adjusts the pressure as well as the water temperature. I love that the two spigots - the spray and the regular one both swivel independently and can be moved out of the way if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional compared to most faucets found in the big box stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate. One word of caution is that this faucet is very tall. The measurement are there and are accurate but you need to make sure that you have an accurate idea what those measurements mean. I was even a bit surprised. One thing is that the stated water connection size is not correct and the hose length is too short for most kitchens. We had to buy extender hoses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't last!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Nov 13, 2013

This was great last year when I got it. It is now broken and doesn't work! Faucets should last longer than 1 year!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good while it last
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 8, 2014

This faucet was amazing when we first got it and for the last year until I noticed it begin leaning towards the bottom right above the water control handle. Overtime the o-ring has broken and if you turn it water will shoot out of the faucet. We have it balance carefully and are trying to figure out how to fix it, otherwise we will have to get another one. I was so impressed with this when I first got it but this thing is supposed to be designed to move side to side but the design does not allow for it to do that for very long. I am pas the warranty but will try to contact the manufacturer to see about replacement parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks and Not Even a Year Old
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Loved the look, functionality, and most of all, price point of this faucet and decided it was a must have for my kitchen remodel. It's not even a year old and is leaking like crazy from both the main spout and the neck above the sprayer. While it comes with a one year limited warranty, I'm not holding my breath that a replacement will last any longer than the first one. I'm talking months, not years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanco Silgranit Diamond Biscotti Dual Mount 1-1/2
 from Monroe, Virginia,  Jun 10, 2014

This faucet is great for large pots and filling gallon jugs to water the plants. Great price on this item. our plumber estimated it would cost over $XXX in a local plumbing store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tucson,Arizona,  May 3, 2014

I love my Kitchen faucet. It looks great ,just as I imagine it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokols tall kitchen faucet
 from Near Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

This faucet is gorgeous! Be aware, though, that it is very tall. We had ordered 2 of them and ended up keeping 1 for our prep sink but returned the other one that we had planned to use at the main sink - it was just too tall for the location. We do like the faucet very much, and the styling is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quality
 from Palm Springs,  May 28, 2013

I am a designer and I order these types of faucets all the time. This one was professionally installed by my plumber and sprayed all over the place a few days later as it had a leak. Now the nozzle is clogged. It is flimsy, looks thin and is not of good quality. I am going to try to return it if I can. Do not buy this one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality
 from Chappaqua, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Looks great, works well, fantastic value. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought