Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Consider for bathroom vessel sinks
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

I purchased to use with a vessel sink in my bathroom. I like that it's not at tall as most vessel sink faucets. It's thin and elegant and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color a a little burgundy and not the blackish-brown you sometimes get with oil-rubbed bronze. I like it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coloring
 Nov 24, 2015

The oil rubbed bronze coloring matched everything else perfectly. We purchased two, one works perfectly but the other unfortunately seems like it isn't put together well, the swivel spout wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet. Have to clean water spots
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice faucet. Love the color. Works as designed. My only issue is it gets white from water spots so I have to clean it more than I'd like. No other issues. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely faucet but bronze comes off
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

This faucet has been installed now for 2-3 months. It is beautiful, but just recently the bronze finish has started to come off. I am thinking it would be better for a bar than a kitchen. It has not had heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest little faucet for island
 from Thorofare, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

This faucet is just the right size and style for our new kitchen island. I purchased a dark chocolate granite sink and have granite with specs of dark colors so this looks amazing. I just fell in love with the style when I saw it and was so happy to have found it here. I do not think local stores carry anything like it, and the price was right. I also bought my gooseneck for my main sink from here as well, and have been very happy with that as well. My only con about this faucet is that it seems to drip a little once the handle is turned in the off position. Not sure if that is the faucet itself or the installation causing that or if it is normal. It is just a little annoying that's all but for the little bit of time we are going to actually use this faucet, it should not present a problem for us. I am so happy with the overall look of it, that I am trying not to let that dripping bother me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 13, 2013

This faucet is just like the picture-looks great with my granite counters. The price is unbeatable, I did price comparison, this is best price I could find online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, or actual product looks much better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful and excellent quality. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet was of very low quality and leaked.
 from NC,  Nov 19, 2012

The faucet was not even shipped in a manufactures box....the finish was dinged in several places..which I could have lived with. I hooked it up and the faucet leaked water our of the base of the neck. I am returning for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought