Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waterfall Tub Faucet
 from AZ,  Jul 15, 2013

This is an attractive faucet, although it does have a slightly "flimsy" appearance. I'm a little bit spoiled by the incredible Kraus products I've gotten from The O; they cost more, but they're like jewelry for your kitchen and bath. However, this faucet is more than adequate, I think, if not heavily used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from rockford, il,  Jan 7, 2014

my husband just installed the waterfall for our new Jacuzzi tub/bathroom remodel. it is beautiful! we did not install the shower because we don't think we will ever use it. the water flows so nicely out of the faucet. the color is gorgeous. very rich in color. i sent photos to my friends and family of our bathroom remodel and they all commented on how cool the faucet was. the price was good too. i would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure bliss with this waterfall
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

This waterfall is stunning. I actually had a shower shelf built to make the waterfall work from above. The quality is beyond compare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They so impressed the plumber - the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Fit exactly how and where I wanted it to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant in my new bathroom
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this for a new whirlpool bathtub/bath renovation I just did. I wanted something elegant looking and functional. This product was perfect! Plus, there is no way I could have found something of similar beauty and quality for the incredible price on Overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived in a very timely fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product. I was impressed with the packaging since each piece came individually wrapped in a soft cotton pull string pouch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the Overstock site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the waterfall look of the faucet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet was even prettier than the picture.
 from Montgomery, La,  Dec 26, 2014

I was very pleased with the faucet set I purchased. It was beautiful . Iit is the perfect finishing piece for our new tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from poland ohio,  Dec 5, 2014

very pleased! high quality tub fixtures and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cool
 from Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2014

Good Quality a must see to appreciate Would definatly buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 17, 2014

Purchased for spa tub. Attractive appearance. Good price. I never took in to consideration that if the flow of water is spread out, the water enters the tub cooler than it came from the faucet. I turned the water heater temp up to adjust for that. Of course, that will also elevate the electric bill. If this does not bother you, buy it. I also think that the flow from the faucet is louder than normal. I love the look but unsure knowing what I know now that I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterfall Faucet is perfect!
 from southern Illinois,  Oct 22, 2013

Just finished the install of my new waterfall Bath tub shower Faucet set..Love everything about it! the presentation is exactly what i was looking for in something different for my bath room...The quality is great, the color was exactly a match to the other oil rubbed fixtures i have ordered for the bath room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought