For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Allentown, Pa,  Feb 21, 2014

The look is stylish & beautiful, however, the quality needs to be improved. When you increase the water pressure it splashes all over leaving you with the option to have a low pressure faucet which is not what I need when washing my hands. Disappointed in the performance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Alabama,  Aug 15, 2013

These were terrible for the plumber to install. After installation of both faucets (double vanity), one continually leaked so I requested the company to send another. They responded quickly and shipped another faucet.... Sorry to say that this one leaks as well. When I called again I was told I was the only person to ever experience leakage problems with this faucet but since other reviews now state the same thing, I'm guessing that's not the case. I would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You take your chances...
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

The faucets are beautiful, but installation is challenging. The big problem is that one of them works like a charm, the second one (my side of the double sink...) is a total disaster, it does not stop dripping and there is a leak on the main body valve. They are still installed but in all fairness if they were not so difficult to install they would have been returned a long time ago. First complete disaster of all my Overstock buys.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer piece, beautiful faucet
 from bedford, tx,  May 17, 2013

My review is based on the style, availability, and price. This wall mount glass waterfall faucet is very stylish; Overstock is the only place has it for such low price. The metal part is solid, well built. Overstock had it delivered to me in 4 business days. Overall, I am very happy with the price I definitely will shop again. By the way, installation part, I had my plumber build a special wall mount support for the faucet, so they will be very sturdy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A total piece of crap
 from Richmond VA,  May 8, 2013

Stay away from this faucet. It is a total waste of money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor; poor construction; poor instructions. my plumber could not figure out how to install and the glass is so fragile, it broke while trying to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all - this product is junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wATER EVERYWHERE!
 from hollywood,  Jan 11, 2013

this product looks amazing until you install it, the glass, fits, but like the glass canty hold the water from spilling the sides! real bad product, i tried changing the pressure of water to lower, which made it worse, now i have damage of my sink and wall, and finally the glass broke trying to adjust it. don't but it, no matter how nice it looks coming out of the wall, more maintance, towels, and now i cannot find the glass ;/ so i have replace the patch on wall which is made out of mirror, not happy with product ;(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes and no,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks with hot water
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The faucet is a bargain, and looked very nice upon install. The first time we used hot water the glass spill way cracked. I now have to tear out the unit and hope to find one of similar size and shape. Has this happened to anyone else?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass cracked upon use -poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

I've never seen a more beautiful faucet. It transforms a plumbing fixture into an artistic, almost sensual design element with all the utility of a standard fixture. Needs daily wipedown to sparkle - but what fixture doesn't?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has the greenish hue of most glass products. Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed and executed mount, spout, and handle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to the point of understatement.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
who is the vendor
 from orlando, fl,  Nov 20, 2012

I got this pkg from a sender called david feng, at first i thoought is a wrong pkg, then came to find out it is from o.co What kind of supplier is that. Product looks cheap not worth what it was charged. Not even sure if i should try it . Do not fool by the picture......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary/unique look.... That I love
 from NY, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Looks exactly like the picture. Can't go wrong with chrome and glass. It's matches perfectly withy bathroom. Clean lines contemporary look. I love the waterfall and the single lever. Just what I was looking for. Great faucet for a vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall Faucet
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

Quality of product is great. Not happy about the green tint around glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok. Didn't realize the green tint would be so prominent around edges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top