Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works better than expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

I purchased this product to clean my tile floors. I was surprised that it worked with such ease. It glides nicely over the floor. It even picked up the dirt that was gouged into the tiles. I'm really glad that I bought this machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cleaner
 from Indiana,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought the floor machine to restore a wood floor covered for 35 years with carpet. I didn't anticipate how much work would be involved with this machine. This type does not remove water or soap from the floor and I had to mop after each step. It took one full day to clean and thoroughly remove all the cleaner from the floor. It would have been much easier and quicker to buy a machine that you could adjust the heat but would vacuuming liquids - for essentially the same money. I can't fault the description. It was something that inexperience affected. It will be fine for waxing and buffing between major re-dos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great job on hard wood floors
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

Replaced our old floor buffer/cleaner. Does the job and easy to use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining like a diamond!
 from Mesquite, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

I have real hardwoods floors. It kills my back to mopping and try to keep the shine. This buffer does all the work now. I no longer have a backache!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from NJ,  Jul 26, 2012

I like this - it reminds me of when I was 6 years old and used to polish the hardwood floors at my home... I use this every weekend. I will be buying more pads for the polisher - such as lambs wool, etc...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very sturdy and powerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Machine
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

This unit was purchased as a light weight floor cleaner/buffer for hardware floors. It is light and easy to maneuver and does a wonderful job. I would recommend it for smaller areas and lighter use.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a lightweight unit but is well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Website provided an exact rendering of the product which eliminated surprises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dependable, proficient
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Gresham, OR,  Aug 25, 2011

product worked great for scrubbing my vinyl floor. Easy to use and brushes change very little effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for one use
 from Atlanta,  Dec 1, 2010

I was disappointed that I was able to use this only one time before it quit on me. I've buffed floors before but have never had a machine die after one use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Jul 15, 2010

Assembly wasn't that bad and it worked great. Used it to buff hard wood floors and they shined like gold. Washed out the lambs wool pads afterward and they cleaned up like new. Price was great especially including the sets of pads. Definitely recommend. And, it arrived in less than a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top