Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cutting board
 Feb 23, 2016

bought for my wife instead of counter top pull out this way we can take it out side for cooking out there or camping excellent built very strong thick er than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Very stable, thick and works well. Quality of this block will last for years, just love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 8, 2015

Purchased to put atop a rack of metal wire shelves to add some height and additional counter/work space and it's perfect. High quality. It doesn't look like the photo though - it's more of a uniform texture/color and the grain is not as pronounced. Not a big deal to me but something to note if that is important to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 1, 2015

Fits in my sink for easy cleaning and is the perfect addition to my other cutting boards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Teacher
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased this cutting board as a gift for my church's auction. The board was well received by bidders and brought a handsome amount of money for the church. I thank you for a fine product and I am sure the winning bidder thanks you, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
collymac
 Oct 14, 2015

hand washed this only--fell apart after 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, not nearly as colorful
 Sep 24, 2015

The construction and finish on the board is excellent, but the picture implies much more color in the wood grain than actually arrived. It looks much more plain and monochrome than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of board is not like the picture
 Sep 24, 2015

I loved the variation of colors this board shows in the picture, however it is very light ( light maple ) and has very little variation in color. Not at all what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Condition Condition Condition
 Aug 4, 2015

Buy conditioner and bees wax as soon as you take it out of the box. If not it will show your neglect soon. Beautiful piece of wood and makes a kitchen counter versatile and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 24, 2015

This cutting board was excellent quality we used a router to make a channel along the outer edge and use it on our Prep Sink. Arrived very quickly. Highly recommend this cutting board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and heavy
 Feb 12, 2015

Make sure you have adequate slave on your counter, this piece is beautiful and heavy so I doubt you'll put it away much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Dec 16, 2014

Very nice, thick block. The color is lighter in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Norfolk va,  Nov 21, 2014

Great product! Gorgeous. Great quality at a great price and a nice finish. I recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kobi Cutting Board
 from Caseville MI,  Jan 3, 2013

Extremely attractive "and" functional at the same time. This is one heavy duty item that should be in all kitchens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, heavy duty cutting board!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Cutting Board for serious chefs.
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Purchased for my daughter, she loved it. She enjoys cooking and needed a quality butcher block that she would not have purchased herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fine
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

A1 quality & finish. Packaged with integrity. Great value. A gift to myself & my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kobi butcher block cutting board
 from Newmarket, NH,  Nov 23, 2012

This block was purchased to top off a wine cooler to match the counter height of our kitchen cabinet. I find the digital temperature varies for no good reason. However, we have found out what needs doing to keep it regulated. I thing this is more the result of variencies of the external influlences than the appliance itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Board, needs oil
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 17, 2012

The board is great. Level, no warping, great color. The only thing to know is that it needs to be oiled as it is really dry and will absorb any liquids spilled on it before it is oiled. I spilled vinegar on it the first night we had it and it stained it darker than the rest of the board. We oiled it (mineral oil) and flipped it over and there have been no issues since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, quality, needed oiling before use or will stain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought