Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tassels
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 13, 2014

I got these tassels in sage green. They're beautiful and I have received many compliments about them. They go great with the new curtains and paint color I chose for the family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Temecula, Ca,  Aug 14, 2012

These tassels are just beautiful and look prettier in person than in the picture. They are woven well and don't look cheap. I selected fuchsia but the color is more of a smokey rose with tan accents. I would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Mar 26, 2012

I don't remember if the website gave measurements but I will definitely agree with a review I had read that mentioned how large they are! Bigger than I had expected but since my curtains are very long, they'll look just fine. If they are for smaller curtains then i would re-think purchasing them as you don't want them to be the complete focus and take away from your curtains. But they're very nice quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate color does not match picture!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 11, 2011

Do not order the chocolate unless you want all gold and cream. The only chocolate on the tassel is the brown ribbon on the ball. Very disappointing if you are trying to color coordinate with drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match at all. Ordered Chocolate and got all gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holdbacks
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 19, 2011

Very nice holdbacks. They really look great on the wall. I've received numerous comments on them. I ordered two sets but only needed three of the Holdbacks. Good thing since one was broken. I was able to super glue it together. Overall very nice holdbacks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAHA..wow
 from Oregon,  Oct 2, 2010

In truth I was expecting these to be a little smaller, but you know Overstock only the biggest and the best, they are perfect, even more than I was expecting and the quality is excellent. If you are in need of tie backs these are noteworthy they stand out and people are very complimentary. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but big
 from Rolla Missouri,  Aug 19, 2010

nicely done, just as pictured and colors are spot on. I got the sage/green colored ones and they were spot on to the colors online. They are huge and I guess I should have looked at the actual dimentions. So bad on me. Do I care. Heck no! I hung them up anyways. One on my curtains, the other draped over my headboard and it looks IMO stunning and that is all that matters. Would I buy again? Yes Yes Yes :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from midwest,  Apr 3, 2010

These are very well made and expensive looking, I got the pink and it is a true pink color. They are on the large size, they were a bit bigger than I thought they would be, But I still used them. I have seen these in stores for a lot more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 1, 2010

Well made gorgeous tassels. Beautiful!! Ivory has a silvery color in it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top