Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sword
 from Kansas,  Aug 23, 2006

I received this sword and was impressed with the quality of it. It is a well-balanced hefty sword of good construction and the display plaque tops it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 26, 2006

Bought this item for my son for Christmas and he loved it. He was impressed with the intricate detail on the blade. The plaque to display it on complemented the sword. Also purchased the knights templar sheild to go along with this item, I think it's a wonderful idea that you add a little bit of history with the description of the item you are selling. That adds a special touch when you are giving it as a gift. My son has enjoyed that just has much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sword for the price
 from Austintown, Ohio,  Jan 31, 2008

This will add to my collection. It's value compared to the craftsmanship is very good. Plaque is not pre-drilled so you will have to line up the pegs to display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Detail
 from Concord, NC,  Aug 2, 2007

I collect swords and quality is important. This is an exceptional piece, especially considering the price. The overall quality and detail are excellent. I had doubts when I placed the order and was very pleased when I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sword is awsome!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This sword is very heavy and well made. It is a very attractive decorative piece and hangs very nicely on the included mount. If you want a conversation piece for your wall, this is it. Everyone notices it that comes in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality sword for the price!
 from Roanoke, Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

I searched several dedicated sword websites looking for a nice quality one at a good price. I found several that looked good, but the sites offered no reviews and many of them were very expensive. Also, most did not offer a plaque that's included. The reviews on this one were great, so I made my decision to purchase. When it arrived, I was immediately impressed by the weight of this thing! It's heavy! The designs on the handle and the blade are just the right touch. The plaque hardware requires some assembly, but it takes just a couple minutes. The plaque is not real wood (it's partical board with a fake wood grain film), but I must admit it looks nice on the wall. In other words, you just need to be careful not to scratch it. This was not a huge deal to me as the sword itself exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great medieval sword
 from nevada,  Dec 31, 2011

When I recieved the sword I was very amazed at the quality. Very nice looking sword. The price was good and deliverfy was fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2010

For the price, this is a nice sword. The fit and finish is very good an the blade is well secured in the pommel. The total length is 47 inches so it looks very formidable. The stainless steel looks to be good quality and it looks great on the wall with the included plaque. There is no sheath but this sword looks to good to keep it covered. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 22, 2008

Beautiful workmanship, unbelieable value. It is a very heavy, well crafted sword and worth well more than I paid for it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Satisfied Customer
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

I bought this sword for my husband for Christmas along with the Knights Templar Shield. He loved both. They are both very good quality and I couldn't be happier with the sword. It was the perfect gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sword
 Jan 1, 2008

Fast shipping for a great piece. My son loved it and declared it ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2007

As I am writing this my husband is raving about his Christmas gift to a friend. HE LOVES IT!!!! It is really a beautiful sword.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice`
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 15, 2007

Was unsure of purchasing online. Usually like to see product quality prior. this item is a great buy. very pleased with quality, weight, appearance. intend to purchase at least one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relic of the time.
 from Central California,  Dec 8, 2007

Be a knight of the first crusade. The sword represents a time of honor, valor. chivalry, and truth. The workmanship in this sword is so beautiful. Displaying this relic of a time gone by shows your value of things no longer recognised, Honer, valor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knight Templar Sword and wall holder.
 from New york,NY,  Nov 28, 2007

I received this item the other day..nice looking sword..more impressive in real life.The display plaque was also nice looking..great value..considering the price..I would definitely recommend this item to a friend..look forward to purchase more of the same type of item in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought