Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase!
 from California,  Dec 21, 2007

Lovely paintings that were carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Be advised that the colors on this canvas do not "wrap around," but go only to the front edges, leaving white space around the side edges. I bought two black frames at a half-off sale, knocked out the glass, and framed these--which add the perfect finishing touch. Fortunately, these are a standard size to frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 10, 2013

The style and colors match perfectly in our room. I was slightly disappointed that the images on the canvases do not wrap around the edges of the frame. The expectation is that these should be framed. Instead I painted around the edges in black and this made an acceptable presentation in my case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from ma,  May 20, 2011

Love these pictures. Wish they were framed or black on the sides. Will look for some type of framing. Besides that, love the pics and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from WI,  May 16, 2011

These pictures were exactly what I was looking for. The pair look great together. Just an fyi...The edges of the pictures are white, not the same color as the picture itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pictures
 from Arlington, TN,  Jan 3, 2011

I loved the vibrant red, gold and green tones in these pictures. They are very good quality. The only aspect I did not like were the white around the edges of the canvas, but hung on the wall the edges really aren't very noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klung "Morning Luster"
 from St. Louis Park, MN,  Nov 24, 2010

I love my new Klung diptych. The colors are rich and it compliments my living room beautifully. The only thing I wish were different is the edges are white instead of the color flowing to cover the entire canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair!
 Oct 6, 2010

I purchased the "Morning Luster" 2-piece canvas set and couldn't be happier! This set is perfect! They are the perfect size, perfect color, and perfect quality. I hung them above my hunter green sofa in the living room, and they look fantastic! When I received them, I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance of each canvas. They look absolutely beautiful in person! I was able to go to my local craft store and find standard size open mount frames that fit each canvas perfectly. I will definitely order from Overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 Jul 31, 2010

I was so happy to find this pair of canvas pictures for my livingroom. The colors are rich and vibrant. The painting does not extend around the wood frame, so I just painted it brown. It looks fabulous! I would highly recommend these - Very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles,  May 6, 2010

These pictures look like a real oil painting and look great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morning Luster shines
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2009

I was extremely pleased with my painting. It has a very professional quality and looks like it came right from the artists personal studio. The quality was exactly what I had hoped for in ordering the painting. The website to view the paintings and artwork is not at all misleading as the painting looks as good if not better than displayed on the website. And of course I should mention the service. The painting was shipped and in my office in less than a week. I could not be more pleased and will refer many of my friends and colleagues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Morning Luster" Shines
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 19, 2009

These paintings are even more beautiful than I had hoped! Somehow, they move me deeply and I never tire of gazing at them. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Minnesota,  Oct 24, 2009

Beautiful pictures, at great price. After purchasing I saw these same ones at the mall for double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Oct 31, 2008

The pictures are nice. Not painted on sides so require touch up or framing. Not a standard size for pre-fab frame so would have to spend as much on special order framing as the pictures. They do look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought