Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 2, 2016

Have 4 of these, they are awesome. Look expensive, comfortable, easy to move & don't require a lot of space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 Feb 11, 2016

We bought the shorter screws, as recommended by other reviewers and they were easy to build. They are heavy enough to be stable, but light enough to move. They look very high end, are very comfortable, and the are adjustable to any height so we can use them as extra seating at the dining table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality products at great price
 Nov 30, 2015

This is the 4th year we are using these chairs. Still working as designed. The pump still pumps, after 4 years of heavy daily uses for breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend to people who don't want to pay high brand name price for furniture. Wish they have lighter color, though, to reflect the modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mike
 Nov 19, 2015

Very strong and elegant. We will get two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They looks nice but the don't last
 Nov 19, 2015

At first these stool looks ok, wait for a 6 month use... Then you won't have anything no more...the thread of the stitches felt of and the screws where the seat is attached to it comes to the surface and you feel them when you sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bent seats
 Aug 21, 2015

the seats arrived with a wavy dent in each of the little seat "backs" --- they work and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works For Me
 May 23, 2015

Compact and sleek. Great for a small bar in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 23, 2015

I got 2 sets. They look pretty good. I been using them for 4 month. From the first week, one of the stools system fail, it can not stay up. A second one is giving me the same problem now. I will not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Apr 23, 2015

light weight and flimsy. Used in display area, but would not want anyone to sit on them. They tip very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had these bar stools now for about 4 years and love them today as much as the day they arrived. They have been quite reliable, and have been used by many different body sizes and shapes. I consider these stools to be one of my best buys ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abdel
 Apr 4, 2015

Not to bad for the price !!! Great for small spaces like the one I have ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 Mar 18, 2015

Very nice bar stools. I bought the first pair about a year and a half ago. Just got the second pair. Like the leather and rotation and lifting mechanism. Yeah, you got to get M6-1 10 or 12mm screws. And I do highly recommend washers to fine tune the length the srews. But that is really super easy and cheap. So no worries. These are really nice and comfortable bar stools! Enjoy!!!😄😄😄😄😄

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Jan 31, 2015

Very nice addition to my newly renovated modern kitchen and bar; pretty comfortable but the most important - it looks modern, blends in and the price is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!!!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Nov 18, 2014

They look great, they feel great and they were very easy to put together! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2014

GREAT VALUE......I SEARCHED THE INTERNET AND WENT TO ONE OF MY LOCAL DISCOUNT FURNITURE STORES; NO COULD COME CLOSE TO THIS PRICE FOR 1 CHAIR LITTLE OWN 2 CHAIR FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURE. MY HUSBAND AND I DID NOT HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THE SCREWS BEING TO LONG. PADDING IS A LITTLE THIN;BUT THEY LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from South Lyon, Michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

Love the chair. Comfy and fun. The color is as shown the quality is there. Everyone who walks in loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought several sets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

We bought 6 of them a few years ago. They are great. The only thing I can mention is that one the seat small back rest was damaged when someone heavier sat on it. Otherwise, perfect for average everyday size person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

Ugly, cheap looking, the seats are uneven and have no padding at all. Bad purchase, going back right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jun 24, 2014

Outstanding value and quality for the price. Great quality leather, soft to the touch. I would purchase this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 6, 2013

We love our new barstools! They don't take up room in the narrow space we have, they are comfortable and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the product. Nice leather seats, pneumonic lift works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought