Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Jan 31, 2015

Very nice addition to my newly renovated modern kitchen and bar; pretty comfortable but the most important - it looks modern, blends in and the price is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great!!!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Nov 18, 2014

They look great, they feel great and they were very easy to put together! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2014

GREAT VALUE......I SEARCHED THE INTERNET AND WENT TO ONE OF MY LOCAL DISCOUNT FURNITURE STORES; NO COULD COME CLOSE TO THIS PRICE FOR 1 CHAIR LITTLE OWN 2 CHAIR FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURE. MY HUSBAND AND I DID NOT HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THE SCREWS BEING TO LONG. PADDING IS A LITTLE THIN;BUT THEY LOOK GREAT. THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from South Lyon, Michigan,  Aug 22, 2014

Love the chair. Comfy and fun. The color is as shown the quality is there. Everyone who walks in loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought several sets!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

We bought 6 of them a few years ago. They are great. The only thing I can mention is that one the seat small back rest was damaged when someone heavier sat on it. Otherwise, perfect for average everyday size person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

Ugly, cheap looking, the seats are uneven and have no padding at all. Bad purchase, going back right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jun 24, 2014

Outstanding value and quality for the price. Great quality leather, soft to the touch. I would purchase this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 6, 2013

We love our new barstools! They don't take up room in the narrow space we have, they are comfortable and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the product. Nice leather seats, pneumonic lift works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NM,  Mar 18, 2013

Great product for the price. Read the other reviews about the screws being to long so I purchased the recommended shorter screws and they worked perfectly. Very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed in Quality of Craftsmanship
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 1, 2013

The seats were not sewn in what appeared to be very good quality thread. I purchased 6 of these chairs and 3 of them have come undon after only 2 months of use. I would not recommend buying these unless it's just for looks and not actual use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seats were not sewn in what appeared to be very good quality thread. I purchased 6 of these chairs and 3 of them have come undon after only 2 months of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good news
 from Tucson,AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

Stools arrived very well packed and were very simple to assemble. Do not see the problem mentioned in prior reviews with the seat bolts so maybe mfgr listened and fixed?? ONE SLIGHTLY ODD THING to get used to: when you sit on the seat it initially sinks down several inches because of the pressurized cylinder that the seat sits on. OK once you expect it, but does cause a moment of with most people. Not ideal, but all in all an OK product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well crafted. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

love these stools. easy to assemble. Have seen them in a few stores, but only in black and white. Love the brown leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, a little sloppy in the stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 22, 2013

I am very pleased with these stools. They are perfect for what I wanted - 2 stools for a narrow breakfast island. I love the style with the low backs, which is also practical for pushing them under the counter in a tight space when not in use. I'm not crazy about the chrome base which catches spots and spills easily, but this seems to be the way most stools are made today. They do clean up beautifully with minimal effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are a great value!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 18, 2012

I had been looking for adjustable bar stools for months and I'm so thankful I came across these on Overstock! They went together easily and are very well made. They are comfortable and look fantastic sitting at the bar in my kitchen. The chrome base adds just the right amount of "bling and shine" to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bar Stools are great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2012

These Bar Stools are great. Quality is what to be expected for the price. We purchased 4 and could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple modern look
 from Rochester, Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered 6 of these bar stools to my basement. They look sleek ,the color of the leather is milk chocolate brown. I hope they will sustain frequent using for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Callahan, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

Very nice stools that match our decor nicely. Excellent quality and shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality leather and chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Indiana,  Sep 23, 2012

Great item of high quality and as descibed. Would purchas again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and exactly as depicted in descripion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

We purchased these for our snack bar in the kitchen. They are sleek, elegant and contemporary. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar stools
 from New Jersey and Florida,  Jul 21, 2012

Very nice bar stools and being adjustable is even more attractive. Can be used as extra chairs by dinning tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bit darker then in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought