For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2014

Ugly, cheap looking, the seats are uneven and have no padding at all. Bad purchase, going back right away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jun 24, 2014

Outstanding value and quality for the price. Great quality leather, soft to the touch. I would purchase this manufacturer again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 6, 2013

We love our new barstools! They don't take up room in the narrow space we have, they are comfortable and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the product. Nice leather seats, pneumonic lift works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NM,  Mar 18, 2013

Great product for the price. Read the other reviews about the screws being to long so I purchased the recommended shorter screws and they worked perfectly. Very happy with my purchase and the prompt delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed in Quality of Craftsmanship
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 1, 2013

The seats were not sewn in what appeared to be very good quality thread. I purchased 6 of these chairs and 3 of them have come undon after only 2 months of use. I would not recommend buying these unless it's just for looks and not actual use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seats were not sewn in what appeared to be very good quality thread. I purchased 6 of these chairs and 3 of them have come undon after only 2 months of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good news
 from Tucson,AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

Stools arrived very well packed and were very simple to assemble. Do not see the problem mentioned in prior reviews with the seat bolts so maybe mfgr listened and fixed?? ONE SLIGHTLY ODD THING to get used to: when you sit on the seat it initially sinks down several inches because of the pressurized cylinder that the seat sits on. OK once you expect it, but does cause a moment of with most people. Not ideal, but all in all an OK product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well crafted. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

love these stools. easy to assemble. Have seen them in a few stores, but only in black and white. Love the brown leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, a little sloppy in the stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 22, 2013

I am very pleased with these stools. They are perfect for what I wanted - 2 stools for a narrow breakfast island. I love the style with the low backs, which is also practical for pushing them under the counter in a tight space when not in use. I'm not crazy about the chrome base which catches spots and spills easily, but this seems to be the way most stools are made today. They do clean up beautifully with minimal effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are a great value!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 18, 2012

I had been looking for adjustable bar stools for months and I'm so thankful I came across these on Overstock! They went together easily and are very well made. They are comfortable and look fantastic sitting at the bar in my kitchen. The chrome base adds just the right amount of "bling and shine" to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bar Stools are great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 29, 2012

These Bar Stools are great. Quality is what to be expected for the price. We purchased 4 and could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple modern look
 from Rochester, Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered 6 of these bar stools to my basement. They look sleek ,the color of the leather is milk chocolate brown. I hope they will sustain frequent using for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Callahan, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

Very nice stools that match our decor nicely. Excellent quality and shipped quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality leather and chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Indiana,  Sep 23, 2012

Great item of high quality and as descibed. Would purchas again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and exactly as depicted in descripion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 20, 2012

We purchased these for our snack bar in the kitchen. They are sleek, elegant and contemporary. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our open counter
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 3, 2012

We needed some attractive backless stools for an open counter and these fit the bill. At a recent party, I noticed guests adjusting the height easily with one hand and moving them from counter to table. Spills and crumbs wipe off. I don't know if the manufacturer now supplies shorter bolts, but I went ahead and used washers when assembling the stools. For less than $2, a potential problem was averted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp, clean & comfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2012

I was looking for variable height bar stools that were modern yet sleek and of course comfortable - when they arrived and we built them i knew instantly they were exactly what I was looking for! Very easy to construct, very easy to keep clean and very comfortable. I was a little worried about the lack of a full supportive back but you do not notice this, even when sitting for long periods of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely modern bar seating
 from Porltand,  Jun 4, 2012

The stools were well packed and easy to assemble. The only down side is the seat is not very big, for those with more ample behinds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bar stools
 from Southgate, MI,  May 4, 2012

The bar stools looked exactly like the picture. We are very pleased with this purchase. Very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are a very nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but strong
 from Michigan,  Apr 20, 2012

Got 4 of these stools for music department at church. The small size and adjust-ability really fit the bill. It did take 2 trys to get the smaller bolt, but installation was a breeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2012

The chairs were easy to assemble and with the recommendations from the other reviews about the getting the right size bolts, the stools came out great! They are comfortable, well made and looked as good as the picture on the website. The reason that I gave the chairs a "Good" rating and not "Excellent" is that there is a foul odor from the leather, which is distracting but will hopefully go away after awhile. Overall, I am enjoying my new chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top