Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and value-priced!
 from North coast of Boston, Massachusetts,  Jun 1, 2012

This value-priced barbeque tools set gets the job done! Its design is quite stylish and offers a well co-ordinated look among all pieces included in the carrying case. The various tools need to be cleaned after use and put back securely into storage case. The wood handles of the various pieces in this set are wood--a good insulator itself--but one still has to cautious when using these utensils around heat/fire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical--to the extent that one can approximate an actual item by means of a two-diensional photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather solid construction with great design features: quite simple to use and renders excellent results.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate, but holding case is not as durable as I would have wished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set in a convenient case.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 26, 2013

A very nice starter set for my son who is just getting into smoking his own meats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenWorthy 18-piece Deluxe BBQ Tool Set
 from Porterville, CA.,  Jan 31, 2013

I purchased this a Xmas gift for my son in law as he loves to barbeque. The loves them and says he would buy them also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a cheep set
 from eugene or,  Jan 9, 2013

was a cheep set shown as a nice set and has already fallen apart

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy to use
 from North Georga,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas gift. I was a little leery of what the quality might be like because of the low cost but was on a low budget. My friend loved it and kept telling me I shouldn't have spent "so much money". I kept the secret to myself and plan to purchase another one for my brother who has a birthday coming up. The case itself is thick and heavy duty plastic. No worries if it is left out in the rain, it won't rust or leak inside to the tool set. The 18 piece set is more that anyone ever could ask for a good BBQ. Good set all the way around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty, nice quality, would expect to pay much more in a dept store or somewhere like Lowes or Home Depot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent kit
 from Orem, ut,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent kit. Great product at great price. Every thing needed to become a grill master.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality, forget it!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

very poor quality wood handles, lightweight metal...not work the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality wood--chipped, scratched, lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ set
 from Alta Loma,  Dec 28, 2012

Very well made. Bought this for my son-in-law and he was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ King
 from DC,  Jul 5, 2012

Bought two, one for me and a buddy so he can't claim his BBQ skills were hampered cause he didn't have his tools with him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome grill set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this gril set for my boyfriend for christmas. Weve used it a bunch of times since and I have to say that Its a great little set for the money. Im not to sure about other grill sets because this one is our first. It has everything you need and Ive washed the tools a few time so far and the wood seems well treated its not absorbing all my dish washing soap and the knife is super sharp! Love this little set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
KitchenWorthy 7-piece Serving Set
Today $24.99
Compare $57.51
Save 57%
18-piece Wooden Handle BBQ Tool Set
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Picnic Time Fiero Barbecue Tool Set
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Back to top