Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Knife Set
 Mar 9, 2016

Thi's a good product, we have all sizes in one package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Nov 19, 2015

Had this set for almost 3 years and all the knives are still sharp and look great. Made sure not use in dishwasher however. Occasionally notice small rust spots on a couple of them, I think it can be polished out however. Excellent value and they are all 1 solid piece which goes a long way towards durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Nov 4, 2015

I guess KitchenAid doesn't make products nearly as nice as they used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amanda92
 Oct 21, 2015

I like this set it is a great item to have in your kitchen the knives are sharp which I need in the kitchen doing cooking chores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolores
 Oct 20, 2015

Very nice . They cut very well. Only thing is That when I received them they had rust spots on them on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut up
 May 1, 2015

Sharp knives I enjoy using them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chaz
 Apr 23, 2015

not very short seems to be poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 Apr 21, 2015

Extra slot, for what I don't know. Knives are turned sideways, I don't know why. If I was smart I would have returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother in law
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter in law loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 Feb 12, 2015

Good collection for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought this knife set to match our appliances in the kitchen. We do like the looks and also they are easy to use. The quality seems very good. We enjoy using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real
 from Charleston,sc,  Nov 14, 2014

I love these stylist addition to my kitchen I can't wait to use all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 out of 5 overall, a very nice set for the price.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Great set of knives for the price. The only bad thing I can say about it is that the knives don't fit perfectly into each slot and there weren't instructions for what knives go where. All the slots up top were the same size, so you pretty much have to guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Mar 2, 2014

We like the design of this set. My husband especially likes the fact that each knife is a solid piece. There are no parts that can break off of the handle or anything like that. The scissors are very sturdy and can be sharpened just as easily as the knives and the set comes with a sharpener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered Kitchen Aid Pro SS 14pc cutlery set/kit. Received 13 pcs. The shears were not in the package. Very disappointed. Overstock and Kitchen Aid should correct this. Item #13283826-000-000

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and light
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2013

The knives are sharp and yet they are lightweight. They feel good in your hand while you are using them. Comes with a sharpener and sissors which are very handy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

Not a bad cheap set. Def not what I thought from Kitchen Aide. My block was cut wrong. Should have sent it back. Knifes also rusted even hand washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing set!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2013

Besides the block being stunning, the quality of the knives are incredible. For the money you really can not say a bad thing about this set. I had a set a henkel knives which were amazing but beat up, which put me on the market to shop around. I have to say I really do not see a difference I cook and use them at least once a day, and as long as you strictly hand wash them they stay spotless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid knives
 from Newburgh, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

These knives are a solid, one piece design. There is no risk of the blade loosening or handle seperating from the blade as it is all solid stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great knives!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

We already have these knives. We love them so much we got them for our mother. She loves using them whenever she helps us cook!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great quality knives.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought