Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Dec 8, 2012

The quality was pristine, all the parts were there, it mixes well. It was practically brand new. I have never owned one of these and I am in love with it. I will never go back to anything. I am a happy customer indeed, thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaide
 from US,  Nov 17, 2012

Another refurbished Kitchen-aide mixer purchased, another Christmas wish fulfilled! Bought this for my daughter. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've always wanted this mixer but couldn't bring myself to drop $300+ on a new one. This works like a charm! Has tackled everything I've thrown at it. Save yourself the extra money & get a refurbished model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my son and he loves it. Well worth the price because of the quality. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love my mixer, it looks new no scratches, works great, great price and speedy delivery time. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished like New
 from Bothell, WA,  Dec 30, 2014

I had a KitchenAid mixer years ago but it wasn't a tilt-head so I sold it. Never wanted to spend the $$$ for a new one but saw these refurbished ones on Overstock. At about 2/3 of the regular price, this Artisan mixer is wonderful! Runs smoothly, perfectly mixed up our biscotti dough and came with attachments. The whole package looks brand new and acts like it too! So glad I finally have my KitchenAid Mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer
 from MD,  Dec 25, 2014

First mixer arrived with a blemish in the finish. Customer service immediately shipped a new mixer which arrived quickly & in perfect condition. I absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer for Wife
 from Arkansas,  Dec 17, 2014

Wife is very happy. She can not believe I got it for under 300 dollars. The 197 for the factory reconditioned looks just like new. What else can I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

It is obviously a refurb but it works just fine I have a smaller KA stand mixer that has endured heavy use for over 20 years. Wanted a larger one for home (so I could take the other to the vacation house) . These are really almost indestructible. Great value. Great product and I am feeling green about the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product and fantastic deal.
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 28, 2014

I have always wanted this mixer but couldn't justify the high cost. Got a great deal and absolutely LOVE this mixer. Recently made a pound cake with no effort at all. Attachments are easy to install and clean. I am on the hunt for a great deal for my friend for this same mixer. Love my O'Co.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer rocks!
 from Blythewood,SC,  Jan 10, 2014

I am a past user of this brand of mixer. Glad I returned to this brand. I have used it two times and feel great about the purchase. graham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Timesaver!
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this appliance! I should have purchased one years ago. Always limped along with my hand mixer until it finally gave out. It heavy duty, easy to use; however, it is heavy. I've left it on my counter top since blends in with the other stainless appliances. Made my first batch of bread that turned out heavenly. Highly recommend this reburnished model....it came boxed with all the inserts...you would never know the difference from a "new" one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reburbished..you would never know!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like New
 from ohio,  Jun 17, 2013

If you are lucky you can find new on sale for a few more dollars, but i am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Mixer
 from San Tan Valley AZ,  May 21, 2013

This is an awesome mixer, has great power and makes it soooo much easier to get the two cookies made. It looks very nice in my kitchen Andy matches other appliances perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a kitchenaid what else is there to be said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

I have had great luck with refurbished products in the past and this was no exception. It works perfectly (thus far) and had no major cosmetic blemishes or defects. It came with all of the parts listed. I can't find any noticeable flaws and it seems to be mechanically sound so I am more than pleased. This is a great price - I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought