Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it was okay
 from Ca,  May 29, 2014

I am pleased to say that the shipment was quick. I love the color and look of my kitchenaid. It works okay to me. But im not sure if its supposed to make a weird sound. I know its refurbished but oh well I just wondered. Whenever I make a dough. I literally have to hold the top down because it shakes and it has a cracking sound. I never had a kitcheaid mixer before and I cant afford a brand new one. I just really have to deal with what I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel like a pro!
 Jan 6, 2016

Never thought I'd have one of these. Wonderful, the model fits under my cabinet . . . hurray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurb worth having
 Dec 10, 2015

It's refurbished and works perfectly, and I know that somebody has gone over it with a fine-toothed comb to make sure. It was purchased for what I consider a great price to replace a big old 30-year old KitchenAid that just gave up the ghost last Christmas. I hope this one will work half as long, but it's already shown just how good it is. And the pistachio color is just what I needed in my kitchen. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's delighted with it.
 Dec 7, 2015

I purchased this stand mixer as a thank-you gift for a very kind friend who has helped me through an extended recovery from surgery. She reports that she's delighted with the mixer, and she frequently brings me samples of dishes she's made using it. She did say that the color is more "celadon" than "pistachio," but that she's very pleased with the choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Nov 19, 2015

Color is true to picture. Love the mixer, love the color. Don't know how I lived without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 Aug 29, 2015

I have always wanted one but couldn't bring myself to pay the price. The pistachio color coordinatef well with my backsplash. It works very well and is in absolutely perfect, brand new condition. I believe these refurb mixers may have been returned merely for issues like color not being exactly what someone wanted or perhaps wedding gift duplication. I couldn't be happier with mine. I used a coupon and got it for less than $200.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this! Came in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanaG
 Aug 14, 2015

I call my new KitchenAid Mixer "my pistachio "! Having waited decades for this, I am very pleased! It runs smoothly, quietly, and really did surprise me, when it mixedy husband's birthday cake so smoothly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 14, 2015

good value for a nice appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 10, 2015

This unit came like-new with no visible defects and works great - I suggest everyone get the refurb product, as KitchenAid absolutely stand by them. Super buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 8, 2015

Refurbished but you'd never know. I did buy the extra 2 year warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from chgo, il,  Feb 20, 2014

Love it only had for a few weeks. So far so good! Always wanted one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought