Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like New
 from Lake City FL,  Jul 19, 2012

We wanted this mixer for awhile, but it's quite pricey. The refurbished alternative was within our means and no one would ever know this wasn't brand new. It works exactly as expected and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like new condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Oxford, MS,  Feb 19, 2012

Very happy with my purchase. Given the option, I often try to purchase factory refurbished products because they're such a good deal. I've already used my mixer several times, and it's perfect! Would definitely recommend. This was the best deal for an Artisan kitchenaid stand mixer that I could find anywhere, and I searched Used and New alike. When you factor in the shipping costs of one of these things, Overstock definitely had a great deal there. On most other sites, the shipping would usually add about $30 to the cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing machine
 from Isle of Man,  Sep 6, 2011

I am very happy with my KitchenAid which arrived in perfect condition and there hasnt been a day I have used it since it's arrival! Very Happy with the product and the service from the customer service team - will recommend friends to use Overstock for sure. Thank you - you have made a food geek very happy :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes just what I as expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bery accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Salisbury, NC,  Feb 17, 2012

Great product - excellent condition! I love the quality of KitchenAid products - solid, sleek design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great - excellent product!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 9, 2013

My daughter-in-law lovers her mixer! It looks great on her kitchen counter and she has enjoyed using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with product
 from Denver,  Aug 19, 2011

Made my wife very happy with this gift! She is already mixing and baking and leaves the mixer on countertop, as it looks great in the kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate and beautiful (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Couldn't have known it was refurb if you didn't read description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2011

This is my first Kitchen Aid mixer. I love it! And it looks beautiful on my Counter!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miracle Worker
 from New Jersey,  May 10, 2011

For years I managed to talk myself out of buying a Kitchen Aid stand mixer. I told myself, "you don't bake that much", "there is no room on the counter" or "too expensive, you won't use it". A recent bout with pneumonia stranded me on my sofa watching daytime TV. The decorating shows were depressing me, since I couldn't work on my house when I was sick. I turned to the Food Network. All of the cooks were using a Kitchen Aid mixer, making amazing things with ease. The Barefoot Contessa finally did it with her amazing looking Cheese Danish. I was convinced, I had to have a Kitchen Aid! I turned to my favorite website Overstock.com and found a refurbished Black Onyx mixer for an amazing price, with shipping next to nothing the deal was too good to pass up. The mixer arrived in just a few days. A few days after that I was feeling well enough to try it out. Now I make the danish on a weekly basis and everyone thinks I"m an amazing baker. The Kitchen Aid is a Miracle Worker! Love it!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 17, 2010

I have wanted one of these mixers for AGES and when I saw the price on Overstock, I finally got it. We recently renovated our kitchen, and this gorgeous mixer is like jewelry on the counter. The KitchenAid has a wonderful reputation and deserves it. I've been cooking up a storm since I got it. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookies
 Feb 3, 2016

cookies are delicious. please remember to make more cookies. if you buy this, send me cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 11, 2016

I was worried that it would look less than brand new but I was wrong. This refurbished mixer was PERFECT and my sister was thrilled to receive this as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diann
 Jan 5, 2016

Shipping was slower than expected. However arrived well packed. Beautiful and runs great. My sons family love it and even ordered some attachments. You can be confident that refurbished is still top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Dec 31, 2015

Can't wait to use wanted one for a long time kitchen Aid is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 Dec 1, 2015

ive waited 32 yrs for this so worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 24, 2015

Excellent. Wish I had bought this long ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Nov 23, 2015

Love it and is in one of my favorite colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife
 Nov 14, 2015

I've had for a few weeks now and I love it. Makes baking so much easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I was having second thoughts on purchasing a refurbished KitchenAid as it has been my dream for years to have one. It works great I am glad I ordered it will be great when the grandkids come to help make cookies and pies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Nov 9, 2015

This was a great purchase. I've never purchased refurbished kitchen appliances before, but I will definitely consider it in the future. This is just like brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Aug 21, 2015

I was super excited to find a bakers dream item at such a great price. I have researched refurbished mixers to find out where to purchase them from in order to assure I was receiving something that would last. This has held up it's end of the bargain. I've only had it for a month or so, but I've already used it many times and have had no issues at all. I made sure to clean it as soon as I got it, to ensure it's ready to be dealing with food and now it's doing it's thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought