Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aide
 Jan 5, 2016

I purchased this for my dad because we both owned a Kitchen-Aide, mine was brand new and my dad's was in the family for years. We both love our machines so I thought I would upgrade my dad with an updated model. Unfortunately the one I purchased from Overstock was refurbished. My dad reported it started smoking when he placed the speed in the middle. I think we are going to return or possibly send back to the manufacturer. Disappointed but feel Kitchen Aide is a tried and true brand with amazing longevity. We just got a lemon. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Dec 10, 2015

This mixer was refurbished? I never would have known! It arrived quickly in perfect condition. My daughter was excited to give it a run, and it performed exactly as expected. It's early, but we anticipate years of great use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 1, 2015

This was a gift for my boyfriend, I gave it to him as an early Christmas gift. The minute it was delivered to his place he baked 3 cakes and one batch of cookies. He loves it, he said it's the best gift ever. It's easy to use, clean up is a breeze and you can drop your ingredients in and almost forget about it. He stated its the ideal baking partner for someone like him who multitask while baking. The only issue he had was there was scratch on the mixer but that's because it refurbished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Artisan
 Nov 27, 2015

I love my mixer! I purchased refurbished and am so happy I did. It was a fraction of the price for the same great quality. Flawless! I can't wait to buy all of the great attachments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose H
 Sep 25, 2015

This is my second KitchenAid stand mixer. It works great! It's extremely efficient at mixing and blending. The speed and ease of use is wonderful. I LOVE this machine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 11, 2015

I gave this little workhorse as a gift,an they are still thanking me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't know how I lived this log without it
 Dec 31, 2014

Love, love, love! I've been using this mixer every weekend since I bought it! It worked GREAT on my sugar cookie recipe that starts with 3 sticks of butter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers day made easy
 from Dallas Texas,  Nov 16, 2014

this is wgat she wanted and this is what she got. It just tok a while to find it at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

Love this appliance! I do a lot of baking and I especially love bread making! Arthritis in my hands have prevented me making breads for a few years now, but with this heavy-duty machine, it is no problem what-so-ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mixer
 from Millbury Ma,  Jan 16, 2014

I always try to buy refurbished products. To date, never got an unpleasant surprise. When I took this out of the box, it looked just like the brand new ones. And, O is a trustworthy company; had nothing but great customer service with them. Only used this brand of stand mixer, so can't compare with others. But, KA has fantastic customer service and stands behind their products. I' usually buy this brand because of their quality and c/s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Roanoke, Va,  Dec 10, 2013

I absolutely love this mixer. Just as described. I have wanted one for years so why did I wait?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears to work fine.
 from il,  Jul 3, 2013

Purchased to replace my old mixer which had quit working after 35+ years. Have only had the opportunity to use the new mixer one time. The mixer preformed well during the one time use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it has exceeded our expectations
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

This was a steal at almost 50% off the retail price for a refurbished model. Everyone who hears about it becomes envious of our mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from florida,  Dec 27, 2012

Whenever you purchase a refurbished item you always worry a little but since this was a Kitchenaid product I wasn't as concerned. So far I have used the mixer quite a bit over the holidays and it has worked perfectly. I have no complaints at all...except that I wasn't able to take advantage of a rebate offer for this model because it was refurbished. But other than that I would highly recommend it...The 5 qt bowl is a perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely manor
 from Oh,  Nov 26, 2012

Only thing I would suggest, is that the box come in unmarked box, especially if you select gift option. The picture of the mixer was on the outside of the box and iits a Christmas present!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do you need another endorsement of this mixer??
 from Vancouver, British Columbia,  Nov 5, 2012

As the title of this review implies, don't bother to look at another brand of mixer. If you are seriously into baking, this is the machine for you. I could go on and on , but I would be just wasting characters, and your time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine thanks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,solid construction,will outlast me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 24, 2012

My KitchenAid arrived within only a few days and works like a dream. There is a very small blemish on the top - I'm guessing someone banged it on their upper cabinet once and returned it? Doesn't bother me a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing, makes work in the kitchen much easier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Merchandise arrived just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please customer
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2012

I am enjoying my mixer and I am very pleased with my decision to purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never owned a kitchenaide mixer.Or for that matter a stand mixer, so I do not have anything to compare it to except the small hand mixers I have always had. I am very pleased with the product. It is amazing how well things mix and I can be doing other things in the kitcher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer is great.
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

The mixer is great. We love using it to make baked goods. I'm sure we'll use for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from OHIO,  Oct 21, 2011

I have been looking for a mixer for 2 years. Never wanted to spend so much money(Kitchen Aid is expensive but worth it) so when I saw this one refurbished at such a low price I knew I had to get it. Love, love, love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a refurbished you cannot tell the difference.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought