Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
where have you been all my life??
 from Greer, SC,  May 22, 2014

"Reburbished" is not what I usually look for when I am buying appliances but Kitchen Aid stand mixers are so costly I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did. Having this easy to use, sturdy, mixer on my counter has encouraged me to do a lot more baking from scratch. Breads and cookies are much easier to make at home now. I love the cocoa silver color-- it is not intrusive but has a little style. Controls are self-explainable. Awesome stand mixer...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid Mixer
 Apr 25, 2015

Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but trust Overstocks quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 16, 2015

Fast delivery. Just as described. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd time's the charm!
 from arizona,  Oct 22, 2013

I grew up with one of these - my mother has had hers for 15 years! I finally took the plunge and bought my own... The first one that came made a weird grinding noise...sent it back...the second one that came made an even worse noise, and the head (even in locked position) "moved" up and down and side to side while mixing at the higher speeds... sent that back...ANYWAYS...My 3rd one arrived today - it "sounds" right! Finally! It works like my mother's! All I have to say is it's a GREAT product if you can get a fully functional one! I had told myself if this 3rd one didn't work out, I would just ask for a refund, but this one sounds brand new! PLEASE do your DUE DILIGENCE on this! Make a cookie dough or even a bread dough - listen to the motor at high speeds, and going from high speeds down to the lower speeds. If the motor sounds uneven - send it back. I am so glad I finally got one that sounds like it "should!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

I was worried about it being refurbished, but am very pleased with this mixer! It looks and works great. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from Sylacauga, AL,  Dec 11, 2012

I love my KitchenAid Mixer! Made cookies last night and it really saved me a lot of precious time! Awesome product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome! Did what I wanted it to & more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Auckland New Zealand,  Nov 14, 2012

Great product delivered fast and nearly a third of the local retail price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Artisan Mixer
 from Connecticut,  Aug 6, 2014

Would probably have rated excellent on quality but haven't tested it making bread yet. But with dense and sticky cookie doughs? piece of cake. Refurbished products tend to be even more carefully inspected than regular products and this was the case again here. Good value. excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought