Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Replacement Mixer
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Apr 24, 2013

This mixer was ordered to replace a prior one, that was only 3 days old and it "blew up" in my son-in-laws kitchen. I had ordered the original one, refurbished, as a gift, and was confident it would be fine because of the other positive reviews. So, when it suddenly began making horrible noises and smoke poured from it during use (this is what I mean by blowing up) of course, we were all horribly disapointed and I was terribly embarrassed. However, a great customer service representative helped me to order this one as a replacement and it arrived so quickly we could not believe it!! The only problem thus far, as that the mixer blade attachments were not the white coated ones the first one had, and they seem to be not as durable. I tried to talk to Customer Service again, hoping to exchange these beaters for the first ones, since it is the same machine. I was told that this was NOT possible. Strange, because I found exactly what I needed on another site, and they will be shipped out at once and on heavy discount. If this mixer stands up to daily use, I will be happy. If not, I will be very upset. I think I have learned a lesson about buyting "refurbished" appliances, and in the future, would not do it again. I hope to be proven wrong on this one because its very beautiful and seems to work perfectly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not tell us about the mixer attachments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a refurbished item but looks brand new.
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Dec 3, 2013

I was thrilled to see that my new(refurbished) mixer looks new. I works great and has already been put to the test with it arriving just two weeks before Thanksgiving. I would highly recommend this product and Overstock.com as well. They have the most awesome customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

I love the Mixer, however; this is the second one shipped to me. The first one wobbled so badly that I sent it back. I haven't given this second one much use as of yet. I will tell you the Great Customer service though in returning the first one. They were Wonderful and paid for shipping back of the first one, and the new one, arrived almost immediately after I called the return line. Very Impressed with the service of both Overstock as well as Kitchenaid, but not sure I will buy a refurbished Item again in the future. That however; does not reflect either Overstock or Kithchenaid. They are Superior Companies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

So glad I ordered this item! I got exactly what I ordered in great condition! The color was spot on. I will definitely be making more purchases with overstock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Apr 21, 2016

great color, works excelent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mixer
 Mar 15, 2016

This mixer does it all! Don't know why I waited so long to buy one. It is worth its' weight in gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jan 31, 2016

Can't believe I waited so long to get one of these. So easy and fun to use . Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful in my new kitchen
 Jan 10, 2016

Love this new mixer and it's beautiful color. Will still keep my old white kitchen aid to use for holiday overflow. It is 20 years old and still going strong!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful color, works great
 Dec 1, 2015

Ordered and received a red stand mixer. only one very small chip in finish, not bad for a refurb'd unit. We used it at Thanksgiving and Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
 Nov 5, 2015

SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND AS GOOD AS NEW EVEN THOUGH REFURBISHED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sife
 Oct 20, 2015

This is good product I so happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 25, 2015

love this and use it all the time. love the color also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 25, 2015

Nice color, nothing wrong with the refurbishment. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 15, 2015

I've personally never had one of these. My mom always had one when I was growing up but then the hand-held ones came out so that's all I've ever had. I've begun taking cake decorating classes so this is so much better for making the icing than the hand-held type. It's very heavy but it's also very powerful. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superficial Concerns Turned Good
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 19, 2013

This is the second refurbished Kitchenaid Stand Mixer that I have owned. They may not purr at first, but should after a break-in. This one was no exception. My local authorized dealer says that this particular Artisan model is one of the best in Kitchenaid history. Adds both color and class to my kitchen, especially when coordinated with a few red utensils.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performed up to expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought