Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Powerful but heavy
 Jan 5, 2016

The mixer is fine but very heavy & hard to move. I wish I could have found an old-fashioned 2-beater stand mixer that was this powerful. Having the option of a dough hook is a definite plus as so many recipes call for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer ever!
 Jan 2, 2016

Great features, beautiful color, all the speeds you could want, quality Kitchen Aid stand mixer at the best price I've found anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 Sep 3, 2015

Have always wanted one. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Sep 3, 2015

great deal, great item, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a great machine at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great mixer
 Aug 20, 2015

This kitchenaid mixer preforms as good as it looks. Arrived in a sturdy box and was well protected. Mixer worked as it should, at low and high speeds. I was worried at first because it is a refurbished unit but I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mixer!
 Jun 4, 2015

Use this all the time! Love it! Works well and great color blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like new
 Apr 21, 2015

just like new.nice color.............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2015

Looks like new! Very pleased and could not beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Feb 17, 2015

Works as advertised, no issues at all with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mixer Out There
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 8, 2014

I have been waiting 4 years since I got my house to get a Kitchen Aid mixer, so I finally broke down and bought it myself after many failed attempts of begging for one for the holidays and my birthday. I was not at all hesitant to get a refurbished product, as many of my friends have bought refurbished and never complained once and their mixers have been running strong for over 5 years. I was a little hesitant on the color because I had always seen myself getting a red mixer, but I was late on the good deal and missed out on the red one and that's when I fell upon tis one. I absolutely loved the blue as soon as I pulled it out of the box. I couldn't wait to open it. The mixer has met all my standards and then some. It is SOOOO much easier to have a stand mixer than trying to use those little hand held ones. I cannot wait to try more recipes and broaden my culinary skills and impress my family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like brand new!
 from Charlotte,NC,  Jan 3, 2014

I was worried how this mixer would look being classed as refurbished model however it arrived really quickly and to my amazement like brand new machine not one mark or scratch that would lead you to believe it was a refurbished model! I love it and the color is fabulous and I saved $$$ versus a brand new model!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2013

I have wanted a mixer like this for years and finally got this as an early Christmas gift from my husband. The color is beautiful it works great. I haven't made a lot with it but it is so great, don't hesitate to get one if you have been on the fence. It is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from Wyoming,  Nov 11, 2013

This was a refurbished product but you wouldn't know it. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Fine for Most Jobs
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

For most every day jobs this mixer works fine. I have so far made different cake batters, frosting, cookie dough, and yeast rolls with this mixer. One of the cakes called for whipped egg whites so I have used it for that as well. For every job except the rolls it performs as well as I expected. You do have to stop and scrape down the sides for even mixing but that is a small price for how much easier it is to use a stand mixer versus hand mixer. Unfortunately I have found that this mixer does not do as well with kneading dough. It tends to jump around a lot and gets very noisy. If you make a lot of yeast bread I would go with a higher model. For my needs it works well and I think it was a great deal to get a refurbished model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid Mixer
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 7, 2011

Love the mixer-actual have now purchased one for each of my kids-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in US- which is a huge plus for me= this are made for use for many generations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought