Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refurbished
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 18, 2014

The blender is a great design. Because it was refurbished though it came with paint and finish scratches and a small dent on the top. I believe this happened in shipping because it was packed very poorly for such a heavy item (25 lbs). There was no packing styrofoam on the top of box. It was moving all around in the box and you know how UPS treats boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color - perfect condition
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 31, 2014

My old Kitchenaid stand mixer gave up the ghost just after the holidays. I ordered a new one from a competitor of Overstock, but it was defective - the head wouldn't lock down. So I decided to try the refurbished one from Overstock. It arrived in perfect condition. It looks just like new! It works perfectly, and the head locks down! Good thing too - I have 50 dinner rolls to make on Wednesday, and this baby is going to make that job a breeze! Thanks for getting it to me quickly! A kitchen is naked without one of these wonderful tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mixer
 Jul 26, 2016

Best mixer you can buy. Overstock had the best prices and fastest shipping. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbish
 Apr 2, 2016

I've wanted a kitchen aid for years but it was always more than I could spend. The beautiful refurbished one was just what I needed. It made it more affordable and I can't see any issues with it st all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Mar 21, 2016

I was worried that it was refurbished. The delivery went smoothly and the machine looks & works like new. Its been a life saver for my tween who loves to bake!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 20, 2016

I have used it several times and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 15, 2016

Bought one for our daughters wedding when we've had it for 16 years and you shoul bought one for our daughters wedding when we've had it for 16 years and use it A couple times a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head Cook
 Nov 24, 2015

Great Machine and wonderful look for the counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Nov 2, 2015

I used my new mixer right away! It was pretty and perfect right out of the box. Would never be able to tell it is a refurb. I bake cakes, cookies, pies etc regularly. I was tired of using my little hand mixer. This mixer makes my baking easy and fun again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer is fabulous
 Aug 16, 2015

Works well and color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile + powerful
 Jul 13, 2015

It does everything you could imagine a KitchenAid would do and looks great on our kitchen counter. The array of attachments available are almost limitless, even though they do seem pricier than comparable tools. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be the perfect Christmas gift!
 Jun 18, 2015

This mixer, although refurbished, is perfect in every way for the Christmas gift my son and his girlfriend wanted. They picked the color and the rest was a breeze. I love dealing with Overstock. They ship fast, the price is right and your purchase is protected by google!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a problem
 Mar 23, 2015

Honestly, I was worried. But it's been almost a year, and I gotta say - no problems yet, it works as advertised. No scratches, dents, nothing. Pretty happy to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delores
 Mar 18, 2015

A few smudges/scratches but works well based on using the item a few times. Love the color. Matches my kitchen perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Mar 4, 2015

I was a little nervous ordering the refurbished item unseen. It was shipped really quickly, which was awesome. When I opened the package, the Kitchenaid looked just like new. I've used it a few times in the first few weeks and I'm really pleased. I'll definitely feel more confident in a refurbished product from overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought