Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 Sep 28, 2015

A wonderful addition to my kitchen and works beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Aug 12, 2015

Looks and works like brand new. Very powerful and mixes like a champ. Great price, service, and quick delivery. Don't hesitate to purchase because of being refurb'd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 May 27, 2015

This refurbished is as good as new. I use it all the time to make bread and pizza dough. The job is so much easier and a lot less messy. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite right
 Apr 7, 2015

This mixer was beautiful out of the box. I plugged it in and immediately wished I had not bought it. Something is wrong in the motor or gearing; it is very noisy. Finally gave it to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 11, 2015

Even though it is refurbished it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2014

I have waited years to splurge on this mixer. I am thrilled with it . it's gorgeous-I have already used it numerous time and could not be happier with it. Although refurbished it absolutely looks and works like new. I have already recommended this to friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchenaid mixer
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

fantastic product. I bought this for my granddaughter who is starting out in cooking. She loves it. Loves the color and loves the product. Thank you Overstock for continuing in the best products available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid review
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2014

Great deal on this machine. Have had others and nothing compares to this one. Most others don't have the power or ability to do what I had wanted it to do and this takes it all in with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Boston Ma.,  Jan 28, 2014

It mixes everything from eggs to pizza dough, easy to use and classic in look. a great addition for any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Wooster, OH,  Jan 20, 2014

I love this stand mixer and it works great! I recommend Overstock to anyone who wants a great price on a Kitchen Aid mixer!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Unit
 from Naples Fl.,  Dec 26, 2013

This model seems to be built quite well and for heavy duty use. This unit does not have a tilting head as on lower end models, employing a ratcheting mechanism for the bowl height instead, which can seem to be an annoyance at first as it takes some getting used to. The unit arrived in good condition and my wife is satisfied over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for grandaughter
 from Mount Royal New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

Kitchen Aid makes great dependable products, dependable and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Service
 from Germany. APO AE,  Jul 23, 2013

I never received my order. I ordered this product over a month ago and I still have not received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Machine
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

I don't see how this was refurbished because it seemed new out of the box! A quality product from KitchenAid at an amazing deal. Now to start collecting the accessories!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer is everything I expected!!
 from California,  Apr 22, 2013

I was a little skeptical when I saw that the mixer was refurbished. But when I took it out of the box, it looked brand new! And it worked great! I can't believe how much easier it is to make homemade bread & pie crust. Am looking forward to many years of baking with the use of my beautiful mixer. It is proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. And the red color really brightens up the kitchen. Love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Keysville, Va,  Apr 16, 2013

This product was everything I wanted. I couldn't have asked for better. It works like a dream. You would never know this was refurbished. I'm sorry I waited to along to buy one, it was definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like what it looked like online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mixer is versatile and a real work horse!!!!
 from Pine Bush, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this as a gift. They have used it frequently and just love it !! I bought a refurbished Kitchen Aid mixer years ago and it still works great. A real work horse of a mixer and cuts prep time dramatically !!!! Love it for baking, mashing potatoes and whipping cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. refurbished but looks and works like brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Apr 3, 2013

The Kitchenaid was delivered to my home three days after I ordered it. It is refurbished, but seems just like new. It is by far the best investment I have EVER made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Refurbished item, good as new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid mixer
 from Québec Canada,  Mar 24, 2013

Very happy to have it..I will use it any chance I have and talk to my friends about that beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This refurbished stand mixer is like brand new!
 from Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

This was the best purchase I have made through overstock.com yet! I shopped around a lot before buying this stand mixer and even though it is refurbished, it arrived in near perfect shape other than a couple of skuffs on the top which my husband buffed out. It works beautifully and I love the 475 watt motor that it comes with. This mixer will last a long time. No regrets on this purchase whatsoever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The empire red color is just beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mixer works just great, is so beautiful, and I saved a ton of money on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description listed a pour shield that was not included. When I contacted Overstock.com they gave me a credit so that I could buy the pour shield directly from Kitchenaid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought