Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wife love's it
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 12, 2013

I am eating a lot more cookies and cake should have never bought this thing! Great deal on a refab built like a tank. Now I am gonna weight in like a tank.I even mixed a meatloaf with it. Pull the trigger if your on the fence Happy Wife happy Life

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good,tank like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mixer
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2013

Absolutely love it. Used it to mix my Christmas cookies. It has gotten difficult for me to mix them by hand because they are super stiff after adding flour (they are roll-out cookies). I hoped this would be able to do the job (which is why I went for the higher watt motor). It mixed them wonderfully without any pull on the motor at all. I was more than happy. It is unbelievable. I didn't have to do any hand mixing at all. I did have to scrape the side of the bowl periodically though, but I hope to get the beater with the bowl scraper on it. Hopefully that will work. And even though it is refurbished, it looks just like new. It is very heavy though so keep that in mind if you can't lift heavy stuff. And it is too tall to fit under my cupboards on the counter where I had planned to store it, but I would still buy it even if I had known that prior to my purchase. I also used it for the frosting. Fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mixer
 from Kerrick MN,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend she hasn't stopped using it. I feel like we are a bakery she loves it. She says it makes things so much easier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but...
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 12, 2012

I have had this mixer for three weeks now and have used it for everything from cookies to mashed potatoes. It handles everything with ease, and never seems to strain under heavy loads. The downside is that the product description clearly states that a pouring shield is included. It's not, and Overstock very politely told me that it was my issue. As long as you're willing to find the shield elsewhere I highly recommend this mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was not completely correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent as always
 Jul 21, 2016

These mixers are workhorses, and the factory refurbs are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste Fussell
 Jul 4, 2016

Have really enjoyed this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 14, 2016

Item looked brand new. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Mar 14, 2016

Use it for baking at least once a week. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got to stand mixer at it wonderful price
 Mar 9, 2016

And it is a KitchenAid the best that money can buy it last and last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Mar 7, 2016

Great mixer! It was refurbished, but you'd never know it. I've had it for a year and it's still in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to the description
 Feb 25, 2016

great performance, takes a little more space than the a hand mixer, but truly worth the extra space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and powerful mixer
 Jan 22, 2016

I use this thing all of the time. I love it. Very powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mixer
 Jan 11, 2016

Very high quality in the product. The bowl lift is very stiff for now, I am sure it will loosen more as time goes on. Overall it was a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 Jan 4, 2016

Daughter loves her new mixer from Santa! and its RED! She loves that, too. Made lots of cookies, more to come! She just didn't get the splatter guard. Guess that's separate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mixer
 Dec 21, 2015

Haven"t used it yet !!!! Too pretty. LOL!!!!! Just like it on my counter.........intend to use it alot after the holidays....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 Dec 11, 2015

This is an amazing item for an amazing price! It was too big to fit under my cabinets but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Dec 7, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid
 Nov 30, 2015

looks good see how long it last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa from Las Vegas
 Nov 21, 2015

This is what we were looking for,looks brand new and it works very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 Sep 28, 2015

A wonderful addition to my kitchen and works beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought