Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refurbish but looked brand spanking new
 from I live in Florida,  Nov 12, 2011

I really expected a mixer with scratches even though reading the reviews everyone said how brand new theirs was. Well it's true. Every time I have visitors I show them my mixer and tell them its refurbish and how much I paid at Overstock. com. No one believe me, they say it looks too good to be true. Then I smile and say "but it's not too good to be true"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked better when I opened the box and saw how beautiful it looked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used it twice so far and I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You hit it on the nail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished=better than new in my opinion
 from Piedmont area, North Carolina,  Nov 2, 2011

This is my second refurbished Kitchenaid mixer and this one is an upgrade from the first. I had the first one 10 years and just gifted it to a very grateful friend. I've used this Pro Series one twice in the few days since I got it and it works just as you would expect from a new one. With the option of an affordable extended warranty there is no reason not to buy refurbished and save loads of money. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid in Contour Silver
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2011

I am so pleased with this product, much more than I would have thought and the color blends so well with my stainless steel appliances that I keep it out, it is not a eyesore like the old one...I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer ever
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought the kitchen aid Bowl mixer for my wife a refurbished one ( half the price) and it works great. I was e pecting for it the have some scratches of tell sings that it had been us but it looks better then new. My wife is very happy with it and it performance I will deffenetly recommend it to anyone great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality better then new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Condition
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jul 2, 2014

Looks and operates as new!!!! Do not hesitate to purchase great deal on this model color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect present..great value
 from Texas,  May 17, 2013

This was a birthday present for my daughter in the military! Free shipping made it even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 17, 2016

Not even a scratch anywhere on the thing, If I didn't know it was refurbished I never would have guessed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen of the Kitchen
 Feb 26, 2016

I am an avid cook and a mother of 5. I wish I would have gotten one a lot sooner in life. Now, I have to buy all my children one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2016

Works great now doing a lot of baking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer
 Jan 20, 2016

This was a great buy. I bought it as a refurbished item. Was brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big mixer
 Jan 13, 2016

This can handle anything you need to mix. Has a bigger footprint than the standard kitchen aids. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic must-have
 Dec 27, 2015

This is the standard setter for kitchen workhorse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid mixer
 Dec 21, 2015

We love it the kitchen Aid mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - super machine
 Nov 30, 2015

Machine has great power and is very versatile for many tasks. I love the additional attachments that are available !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD TO BELIEVE THIS IS REFURBISHED
 Nov 5, 2015

I HAVE HAD THIS MIXER FOR OVER 2 YEARS NOW. I FORGOT IT WAS REFURBISHED. MIXER LOOKED AND STILL LOOKS ALMOST NEW. BAKING IS A BREEZE NOW. LOVE IT. WOULD BUY ANOTHER IF EVER THE NEED WOULD ARISE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Mixer
 Sep 20, 2015

The title says it all. It is perfect in every way. My cakes are better than ever before with this kitchen aid . I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mixer
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought for my daughters birthday. Loves it. Best present ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take this opportunity
 Apr 21, 2015

Refurbished is a great chance to own quality without the higher price. This was well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything I expected
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2015

This has done everything I hoped for. Didn't want the tip up model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Millsap, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

I received this as a Christmas gift last year and I have used it often since then. I've made everything from cakes to pizza dough like a pro. I was a little leery about it being factory refurbished, but I have never had any trouble at all with the machine. The paint was perfect on it, and it runs like a scalded dog. The price was amazing, so don't pass up the chance to own this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought