Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KitdhenAid RKSB5650B
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 16, 2013

This blender met my expectations. It crushes ice effortlessly for frozen drinks. I am glad I didn't invest in a brand new machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Refurbished Blender
 from Maine,  Jun 28, 2013

I don't usually buy refurbished items, but money was a bit tight and I wanted something that was powerful and versatile. This was a great move and I will consider buying refurbished again. This came wonderfully packed and seemed no different than brand new- for all I know it is brand new and just returned for some strange reason that had nothing to do with the product. It is a powerful blender and I would recommend it to anyone, either brand new for full price or refurbished at a slight discount. It is the blender to get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, I read the reviews.........
 from Hanover, PA,  Jun 4, 2013

This blender looked fantastic right out of the package. My very first try at anything was WATER. It leaked the very first time. Unscrewed the bottom of the carafe and there was a chip out of the glass. It looks like it was manufactured that way. This would have been an item that I could sit out on the counter...but it still has to work! Back it goes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked great out of the package
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2012

Why buy straight from the store when you can buy refurbished and get Tue same quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price
 from Sterling, VA,  Feb 24, 2012

Works fantastic....shipped quickly and packaged well.....VERY happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was refurbushed but you could not tell from the item, just the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kansas,  Aug 25, 2011

Love my new blender! It arrived quickly and packaged very well. We used it that night and it works fabulous. Thanks OC

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product for the money
 from Utah,  Aug 24, 2011

The quality is about just what I thought and hoped it would be. Not the Vitamix but not the Vitamix price either. Excelent product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is about just what I thought and hoped it would be. Not the Vitamix but not the Vitamix price either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blender so far I have used
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2011

This is the first time we tried Kitchen aid product and we are very much happy and satisfied with the purchase. Perfect for your kitchen. You can make all kinds of smoothies, indian chutneys, crush ice easily etc. I would definately recommend this product for your kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great very sturdy. Handy in use too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was the same as we got the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought