Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fast, powerful blender
 from St Louis, Mo,  Feb 3, 2014

Very impressed with the power of this blender. This blender is also easy on the eyes and matches my stand mixer exactly and looks very smart on my counter top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like new
 from new york,  Jun 10, 2013

I've used it for all kinds of things including vegetables. It has taken whatever I throw at it. Its a strong motor - and I like the glass carafe much more than plastic. Very easy to clean. I've had it for over a year now and its still perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Anthony, NM,  Jan 17, 2013

Awesome blender! Works great! No challenges. Heavy and sturdy construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love KitchenAid Mixer! Powerful & Easy to Clean!!
 from South Haven, MI,  Jul 16, 2012

I love this mixer! Fun color, perfect size. I'm so happy to have found a refurb, too, so save some cash but not skimp on quality. It's very powerful and I use it for everything-- even over my food processor! And it's no louder than any other blender/ mixer. Great investment for my kitchen, for sure :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Powerful motor. Decent size for any kitchen. Comes apart/ cleans very easily. Glass is strong but not too heavy. Love it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clarksville,TN,  Apr 15, 2012

I love the color is like a sweet tomato, they work very good I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on person they lock more better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly perfect so far
 from Michigan,  Mar 27, 2012

Everything about this blender is great with the exception of how loud and how bouncy it can be when crushing frozen fruit. I use the blender primarily for smoothies, so it works perfectly for me. The glass container is super easy to keep clean. I've noticed only a tiny amount of liquid getting through the lid, but that was purely a result of how much and what I was blending. None of these machines are going to be without some quirks, but so far this KitchenAid is exactly what I wanted and needed. Considering it won the American Test Kitchen's title of best blender, and I found it refurbished at half the cost, I think this was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender?
 from portland, or,  Jul 30, 2011

It apears as if the splines have been ground down so I am no longer able to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was only able to use once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from fla,  Jul 20, 2011

Love the blender. It does a perfect job everytime. Love that it starts slowly then ramps up. This is a must for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 from Sequim, WA,  Jul 11, 2011

Exactly what I needed. I am slowly replacing all my small kitchen appliances in Empire Red so finding them on overstock for a good discount is great! Arrived very fast and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top