Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refurbished.
 from Ames, IA,  Sep 23, 2010

The product was trash in very non refurbished condition and dirty. Overstock refused to make it right to m y satisfaction. Will toss it and buy a new one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super blender
 from Montana,  Jan 27, 2011

I did a whole bunch of research before purchasing this product. I even read reviews on Amazon, Good Housekeeping and a few others before deciding to purchase this blender. I was not disappointed in the least. This blender is by far the best I have ever had with plenty of power for everything I have asked it to do. I makes perfect smoothies from frozen berries, it purees hummus beautifully, and it makes a mean margarita with smooth ice. The base is heavy enough to avoid walking across the countertops and while the buttons are definately designed for a woman's hands my boyfriend can certainly press them if need be (that was his only complaint). Would highly recommend this product to anybody, just like all my other Kitchen Aid appliances. I also bought this as a refurbished product and have absolutely no compaints. Overstock was quick to ship, and it looked brand new. Plus you save money and the enviroment. All in all competely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes the best protein shakes!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2012

the blender crushes ice with ease. we've made protein shakes with lots of ice and some purees, and everything comes out silky smooth in seconds. highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this blender works great!
 from oklahoma,  Feb 29, 2012

This blender is tougher than i thought it would be and works up to my expectations fully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has worked well for me over the last month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blender
 from Westchester, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

I use this blender primarily for smoothies. It works very well for this purpose. The jar is lighter than a glass jar - easier to clean. The blades are integrated in the jar - not a separate item that screws on to the bottom of the jar. Again - easier to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good so far
 Jan 28, 2011

The product I received was in perfect like-new condition. It works much better than the 16-speed Oster blender it's replacing. I make a smoothie almost on a daily basis and it does a very good job with the frozen fruit and things like strawberry seeds. Definitely delivers a way smoother beverage and doesn't seem to struggle with the frozen stuff like the older one did. I've only had it for less than a month so I can't comment on durability but so far I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 17, 2011

I like this blender a lot...it has worked great smoothies and crushed ice easily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 31, 2010

My old Oster died and this one was top rated by America's Test Kitchen. I drink a smoothy almost every day and I wish I had bought it years ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top