Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
all the power you need and more
 from santa ana, ca,  Aug 10, 2012

if your looking for a blender with power to spare look no further than this, this thing will make short work out of any thing you put in it it's a great blender

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works like a charm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender that keeps up!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2012

I live in a house of work out/yoga fanatics in San Francisco. We have 11 of us under one roof...a big roof. When I had moved in there was a beautiful CuisineArt blender which I loved to look at but hated to clean. It came apart into several pieces and was always a pain to get back together as it was always laying out to dry, especially when I was on the run. Eventually one day it began to leak and the problems got worse till we had to let itgo. A moment of unfamiliar silence overcame the house for a few days as I hurriedly ordered a new one from OStock. We have our new KitchenAId and we all love it. It came in a few days, just as promised. It is VERY reilable, powerful and super easy to clean and go. Having 11 people using the blender for various smoothies, soups, sauses etc all the time takes its toll on any blender but this one picked up where the last one left off beautifully and I see it sticking around for a long time to come. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I had expected from a KitchenAid. Reliable, always. Durable, easy to maintain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was well described and I found the explaination to be what showed up at my door.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BLENDER
 from Texas,  Jun 21, 2012

Good deal on a refurbished blender. Have used only a few times but seemingly there are no problems. Just do not fill to top. I think this is a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Blender!!!
 from Beaver Falls, PA,  May 28, 2012

Excellent Blender. KitchenAid has always made quality products and they didn't disappoint with this KitchenAid RKSB560MC blender. This is one powerful blender. Crushes frozen fruit and ice very fast to make a quick smoothie or a refreshing frozen drink. I love this thing!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sleek construction that will fit with any decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was very helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blender!
 from Roswell, NM,  May 19, 2012

A real work horse of a blender! It actually has more blending power than I need sometimes. I won"t complain about that after suffering with inferior blenders. It is one piece so there is no leakage from the bottom of the jar, like all my others. It was refurbished but looks brand new. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color it showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blender
 from Minneapolis,  May 4, 2012

I love a blender that never requires you to stop and stir! Every blender I've owned needed help to evenly blend, but not this one. It will also not just crush ice but powder it like a snow-cone if you wish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blender
 from Georgia,  Apr 27, 2012

This blender is wonderful. It blends stuff so evenly, fast and well. Does a great job with ice too. The blender looks brand new out of the box, not refurbished at all. Great way to save money on quality blender by getting a refurbished model from a good brand like kitchen aid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid RKSB560MC Metallic Chrome 5-speed with
 from NORTH PORT, FL,  Apr 22, 2012

We were uncertain about buying a refurbished item but our doubts were dispelled by this purchase. The savings it represented were substantial and the fact that O.co stood behind it sealed the deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On tarrget
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Surpassed expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer drink quality mixer.
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Apr 20, 2012

After looking at several online sites and consumer report reviews I purchased this blender mostly for crushing ice and mixing summer drinks, it works great, ice is easy crushed nice solid feel to unit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Metallic Chrome Polycarbonate Jar Blen
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I was concerned about the quality of this product because it's refurbished. My boyfriend can break just about anything and so far this blender has handled everything he's thrown at it. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you say "smoooooooooooothie?"
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

Great price on this refurbished unit. The blender crushes ice beautifully. Have been using it for smoothies and they consistently come out creamy and wonderful. The best ice crushing blender I have owned and for the money ...... how can you beat it? Easy to clean. I purchased an extended warranty just in case.....:-) Happy so far!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected Kitchen-Aid Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of pwer for power drinks.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 1, 2012

when you need a powerful blender at a bargain price, this is what you need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from endicott NY,  Jan 12, 2012

love this blender bought one for my son and one for myself hope it last forever

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender is quiet and powerful
 from Coventry, CT,  Nov 15, 2011

Great blender that is quiet and powerful. Good for blending just about anything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very powerful and does a great job blending anything
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact... actually, it is better than the description because I expected it to be louder than it had been described in reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good blender
 from El Paso Rx,  Jul 19, 2011

Received the product very fast. The blender is workng great we're really happy with the streght of the motor. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blender with excellent reviews
 from tamarac, fl,  Jul 14, 2011

Limited use so far it seems much better than the one I replaced. Crushes ice very well and makes a great smoothy. big container.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bought it because it is ranked at top of list of blenders
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top