Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Redwood City, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

If you want to save money but want great product...this is the way to go! I have bought a couple of refurbished items on Overstock and I recommend it. The blender is great and works just as I would expect it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and looks brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. If you want to save money but want great product...this is the way to go!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blender!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this blender as a gift for my daughter. I was a bit reluctant to get a "refurbished" product as a gift, but the price was great so I took the chance. It was in perfect condition! You couldn't tell that it was "refurbished" other than the box did say that it was. My daughter loves it! She makes smoothies and blended drinks with ice and says that it handles these jobs with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 29, 2012

Having purchased "refurbished" items from O.com previously, I was not at all surprised that this item was just like brand new! This blender is a quality product and I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a great deal on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like brand new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blends nicely!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Aug 13, 2012

We have used our blender a couple of times including ice. It crushed/pureed the ice with no problem. I love that the upper part is all one piece. I don't have to fumble with taking everything apart to clean and put back together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid. The base is a bit on the heavy side, but the jar is nice and light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender that keeps up!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2012

I live in a house of work out/yoga fanatics in San Francisco. We have 11 of us under one roof...a big roof. When I had moved in there was a beautiful CuisineArt blender which I loved to look at but hated to clean. It came apart into several pieces and was always a pain to get back together as it was always laying out to dry, especially when I was on the run. Eventually one day it began to leak and the problems got worse till we had to let itgo. A moment of unfamiliar silence overcame the house for a few days as I hurriedly ordered a new one from OStock. We have our new KitchenAId and we all love it. It came in a few days, just as promised. It is VERY reilable, powerful and super easy to clean and go. Having 11 people using the blender for various smoothies, soups, sauses etc all the time takes its toll on any blender but this one picked up where the last one left off beautifully and I see it sticking around for a long time to come. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I had expected from a KitchenAid. Reliable, always. Durable, easy to maintain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was well described and I found the explaination to be what showed up at my door.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 May 21, 2016

This thing worked long enough to make one watery smoothie (I had to add an ungodly amount of water to make it work at all). Now it burns out every two seconds and has to reset. A HUGE waste of money I will never buy kitchen aid again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 Mar 24, 2016

Best for money it is used to crush ice for snow-cones and makes frozen smoothies daily! We have used it since purchase a couple yrs. still works like new could even be used in commercial aps. >Marvin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene A.
 Mar 2, 2016

Best blender I have ever owned. I'm getting a second one for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 Jan 18, 2016

It's super powerful and quiet. It can seriously handle any blending job, from sauces, dressings, whipping cream and blending very smooth juices, smoothies and baby food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Blender
 Jan 16, 2016

This blender was the absolute worse item I have ever bought. It went bad right after the warranty expired. I will never buy another KitchenAid blender as long as I live.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonderful
 Jan 11, 2016

Works wonderful very high-quality the best I ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge disappointment
 Dec 23, 2015

Perhaps ours wasn't refurbished correctly, for the sound was horribly loud from day one -- so bad, in fact, that we bought noise-cancelling headphones to wear when using it. As for performance, it worked fairly well despite the noise but developed a leak about a year after we got it. (Thank goodness we had an extended warranty!) By the time we returned it, the base of the pitcher leaked all over the counter every time we used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, powerful!
 Nov 29, 2015

Too powerful for me in fact. I sold it to a neighbor, because it was just more than I needed. It was almost violent in how it would whip everything up, all over the jar & lid like a cyclone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good bargain
 Oct 27, 2015

Although it's refurbished, you would think it was brand spanking new. It works really well, looks great, and so far I have no complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this blender well over a year ago and it still works great. Good at chopping ice and aerating food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jun 23, 2015

Feels rugged in use. Easy to clean. Love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blender, but very loud
 May 28, 2015

Just what the title says. This blender hasn't given me any trouble, it works great. BUT on its highest setting, it's very loud. Worth buying, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blender
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 13, 2014

So happy with this blender. Polycarbonate jar is very sturdy, other brands glass ones chipped easily. Not sure why this is "refurbished" came with all original packaging and pamphlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2014

We have been using this blender for about a year, and it is fantastic! We have frequently made smoothies with it, but also blended soups. In all cases, it delivered (especially if I use the "liquefy" option at the end of the blending) extremely smooth, almost foam-like results. It certainly helped me elevate some of my (fast and simple) soups to an extremely presentable level :-) As always with overstock, the delivery was very quick, and the product quality excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blender
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 9, 2014

I don't use the blender often, but it's great when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought