Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent blender
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 9, 2014

I don't use the blender often, but it's great when needed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Blender
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Jan 2, 2014

kitchen aid has best products in every appliances. The blender though refurbished worked wonders. It is very good and fast. I do alot of blending, so it is the option for me. It is very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
All I expected
 from South Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

This a refurbished unit and so far have had no problems with it. I felt a new unit was a little pricey for something I don't use very often, but I find I use it for more and more things. Love this blender. Easy to use and easy to clean. Strong motor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GREAT purchase
 from Portland OR,  Oct 8, 2013

I wanted a heavy duty long lasting blender that was not too expensive and this has been perfect. Quickly blends, chops and liquefies my morning smoothies and I love it that there is not an attached bottom blade that can leak over time. Leave this out on the counter at all times and I use it daily. Does not budge since it is so heavy! Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Blender
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

Best blender ever. Would totally reccomend. I use it for smoothies and it does them really fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great product
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2013

The blender is really good,and the best thing is how easy is to clean it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid RKSB560MC Metallic Chrome 5-speed
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 9, 2013

The first blender we received had a funny smell of burning electric wires when my wife used it for the first time. Called OS CS & without any hesitation the very nice OS CS rep. processed our return & a replacement was immediately shipped. So far so good. I am very satisfied with my OS shopping experience & will not hesitate to shop there all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not tell it was refurbished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it
 from Norwalk, Ca,  Jul 17, 2013

This was a refurbished product, but they said it's just like new. The motor did not work at full power. It would get slow and then fast every second or two. I guess that's why the original owners returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, does what it says
 from WI,  Apr 16, 2013

Second Kitchen Aid blender I've own. Great improvement over previous model with base and apparatus to prevent leakage. Makes perfect smoothies in large quantity. Perfectly satisfied with the refurbished model, saved $50 that preferred color would have cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, crushes ice like snow cone quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fits description on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 3, 2013

Very please so far with the blender. I have purchase refurbished products before from Overstock.com and have not been disappointed. This is no exception. Delivery was prompt and the blender looks like it is brand new. I wasn't sure about a polycarbonate jar as I had always had glass before; but, it seems to be a quality item. Could not beat the price. Makes one terrific smoothie very quickly with no ice chunks. Think I will go make a smoothie.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price! great quality!
 from minneapolis, mn,  Apr 1, 2013

This refurbished KitchenAid blender was a great deal! It appears to be in mint condition and works great, even for grinding soft grains (oats, buckwheat) into flour. I use it regularly and am very happy with the product and, especially, the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 from New York,  Mar 16, 2013

Product works great call was perfect even refurbished it's right on the money. I would definitely buy refurbished from overstock again guarantee was great we got our own dollars towards the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful blender
 from California,  Mar 9, 2013

First of all, you cannot go wrong with any KitchenAid product. Second, the blender is powerful and can crush ice in not time. I love the large 56oz jar and it makes great fruit smoothies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The blender can crush ice in no time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Chicago,  Mar 7, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. It arrived quickly and was packaged securely. It appears to be brand new and works perfectly. It is SUPER easy to clean unlike my previous blender and I really like the different settings on the blender. I couldn't be happier with the price and quality of this blender that has to be regularly $100.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a KitchenAid so it is a great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A surprising workhorse
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 2, 2013

I have had a few different blenders over the years, and when I received this I was sceptical because the jar is plastic rather than glass. However it works wonderfully, and has been used everyday by my husband to blend vegetables (large chunks of beets, carrots etc.) to make vegetable juice and smoothies. It works so well that he has postponed buying a Vitamix which is several times the cost. It also crushes ice in an instant. My favourite part though is that the jar goes directly into the dishwasher to clean - nothing to take apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blender is plastic and I was concerned it wouldn't hold up to heavy use. But so far we have had no issues at all, despite being refurbished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing everything we ask of it
 from Richardson, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

So far, so good. This is being used to crush a large variety of stuff from ice to vegetables and fruits and is doing it all with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I expected!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 19, 2013

I just purchased refurbished KitchenAid RKSB560MC Metallic Chrome 5-speed with 56-oz. I have to say that it is really worth my money! It really blends great, I don't need to stir it with spoon as it was with my old blender.. I highly reccommend it and I am happy I got one too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity is excellent and works and looks like new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, no complains
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender
 from Monticello, MS,  Jan 18, 2013

best blender I have ever had. It is easy to work and it does the job quickly and right the first time. I like the color it matches the mixer and food processor I already have. It stores right on the counter and is so easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this blender!!
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

I use this blender quite often and I love it! i make dressings and drinks and juices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well, great power.
 from Jacksonville,florida.,  Dec 27, 2012

good quality,plenty of power,looks good.i have owned five months.would recomend to friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? silver color looks great on black granit counter top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kitchen aid makes quality products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top