For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like New
 from Dana Point, CA,  May 24, 2011

Refurb looked like new with all original packaging, accessories and manuals. No dings or scratches. Tested out perfectly. We haven't had time to really abuse it, but we bought a milling attachment and that will really test it out since milling is very stressful to the motor and gearbox. So far, everything seems as good as if we bought a brand new one for hundreds more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptic about purchasing this product due to its refurbished nature. I imagined it to be like purchasing a used car; a few dings here, obvious wear and tear, but no...not at all. I was amazed at how "new" it looked, feel and operated. I could easily pass it over to someone else as brand new and he or she would never know. Best refurbished purchase ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color or the product came exactly as what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although it came to us refurbished, we can easily pass it as new to others.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mixer-Perfect Condition
 from Hickory,NC,  Oct 1, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift and it was exactly as described and has worked perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished VS New
 from Persia, Iowa,  May 31, 2014

I put a lot of thought and research into this product before purchasing,( any time I am going to spend more than 5 bucks on something I always do). The new VS refurbished was a non issue considering it came with a 6 month Kitchen aid warranty and for 30 bucks you can get the platinum warranty from Overstock. We are using this constantly for baked goods at the farmers market so we will know quickly if it is going to fail and we purchased a larger stronger motor for hard use. I believe that if it is going to fail because of it being a refurbished product it will happen within the 3 years guarantee that we purchased and the refurbished price was awesome. All told we spent under **** with extended warranty included for a **** item when purchased new. That is a good deal in my book.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid RKP26M1XOB Onyx Black 6-quart Pro 600
 from New Zealand,  May 18, 2014

Fast delivery. I have used my one twice already and works all well...I'm very satisfied with the performance. There are minor scratches on the bowl but over-all, I'm very happy with my purchase. Surely, recommend this website to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!
 from TAMPA FL,,  Jan 29, 2014

I AM A CHEF, FROM NEW ORLEANS. I MOVED TO TAMPA FL RECENTLY AND CANNOT FIND ANY GOOD FRENCH BREAD. I OPENED MY KITCHENAID AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED!! NOW MY FRENCH BREAD IS PROOFING AND GETTING READY TO BAKE. I LOVE MY PURCHASE. AND DID I MENTION THAT I BOUGHT REFURBISHED, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE I RECEIVED A SMACK BRAND NEW ONE. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! THANKS OVERSTACK!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6quart Pro
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 26, 2014

So far this mixer has been perfect for all I have used it for. I have been wanting one of these mixers for a long time so when it come up on sale I purchased it. ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2013

It was a great product you couldn't tell it from a new one. Wife used it the first day and was thrilled compared to the old Sunbeam mixer she used before .I would not hesitate to buy a refubed product again as there was quite a price difference between a refurb and new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes baking & making fresh bread a pleasure.
 from Parkland, Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that is serious about baking. It makes a big difference having the right equipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent powerful motor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Mixer!
 from Rexburg, ID,  Mar 24, 2013

I've been wanting to upgrade my KitchenAid mixer for a while because my former model couldn't handle stiff cookie doughs. When I saw the great deal for this high-end model, and I couldn't turn it down. I promptly sold my former model and bought this one, and I am so glad I did. I have not been able to use it for a wide variety of tasks yet, but it is much more powerful than my former model, and I have absolutely no regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I still cannot tell that this is a refurbished mixer. That's how good it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Pocatello, ID,  Mar 9, 2013

Item exactly as described! Works perfectly and my wife loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Oak Hill, Ohio,  Mar 9, 2013

I'm so pleased with this product! It has already made my life easier! I love that it is all metal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color it showed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is amazing! Best by far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black beauty
 from lakeland, florida,  Feb 21, 2013

what a great deal on this mixer , got a 6 qt refurbished mixer for the same price as a 3.5 qt do you really have to ask and it is really nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 19, 2013

Bought this for my daughter-in-law, who is a student chef. She was utterly thrilled. The mixer arrived very promptly, and is in absolutely perfect condition. Could not beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good as new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this machine
 from Washington,  Feb 29, 2012

Even though this is refurbished it came in new condition, and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

Purchased the refurbished based on KitchenAide's Facebook page. It works just like it should and looked brand new. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Delivered very quick
 from Salt Lake, Ut.,  May 25, 2011

Great product, no reason to buy new. Worked as promised

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Will be a Christmas gift to my daughter who wants to start a catering business. I can let you know how well it works in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know it's a Christmas gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated above
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? and again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mixer
 from Horizon City Tx,  Feb 27, 2012

Thank you so much I got a great item!!!! and I did not spend a lot of money,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top