Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great shape, looks great, fast ship
 from Provo, Utah,  Oct 11, 2011

I debated on buying a refurbished kitchenaid for two reasons - quality, and appearance. I was worried there might be knicks or scratches - but it looks brand new. Also, I was shopping at a kitchen supply store and noticed that they sold refurbished kitchenaid mixers as well - the store associate said that he would recommend a refurbished mixer over a new one any day - they are more rigorously tested than a new mixer - and he even said that they NEVER get refurbished mixers returned, but they somewhat regularly get new kitchenaids returned. So far (one month) I've used it a few times and it works great. Really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color close to picture - beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great - product features as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Mixer
 from WA, DC,  Nov 8, 2012

Plenty of power for heavy batters and bread dough. Heck, if I could find an extension cord long enough, I could ride the thing to work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality Kitchenaid mixer at discount price!
 from rural Georgia,  Nov 2, 2011

I had compared models and prices for Kitchenaid stand mixers for quite awhile, and finally decided on a nickel pearl 600 Professional model. The best deal I could find was from a kitchen chain store that gets refurbished ones in from time to time. The main problem there was that they were almost always either red or white. I decided to take a look at Overstock.com (O.co), and I am so glad I did. The price was better than the kitchen chain store, and even better than what I could find used on ***. And O.co's refurbished mixer came in the exact color I wanted and at a better price and with 180 day warrantee and was shipped fast! Thank you, Overstock, for a wonderful product at an amazing price! (The only mistake I made was not signing up for the Club O rewards. I would have gotten back more on this single purchase than I would have paid for the membership.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You don't get everything
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2011

You don't get everything they show... Mine didn't come with the clear plastic "chute" they picture... Also be aware that this stand mixer is TALL.. it is taller than my old one and doesn't fit under the cabinet. It seems to run okay, but smells of machine oil when I use it. Patrick

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD DEAL
 Sep 8, 2015

Refurbished machine. No cosmetic flaws and works just fine. It's a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breast mixer
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 2, 2013

Huge, heavy sturdy. If you do a lot of baking, it is awesome. If you don't, this takes up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid nickel pearl pro 600 stand mixer
 Jun 7, 2016

I've not had this mixer for very long, but have already made breads and cakes. this machine works great. The morning after we recieved it I made sweet rolls, It works so quiet and smooth that my wife never woke up from her sleep until the smell of baking rolls wafted up to the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betsy the cook
 May 27, 2016

mixer packaged just like new and works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 12, 2016

I like. But it's hard to get the bowl in the hooks. I think the tilt head would be better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 23, 2016

Fast delivery and very happy with the mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and perfect color
 Apr 14, 2016

After my previous finally gave up 20+ years later, I decide to go bigger and better. This fits perfectly on my counter and I love the color. It is powerful. I can again use all the attachments I have and my grain mill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For those that don't want throw good money away
 Apr 5, 2016

So it's a KitchenAid stand mixer which obviously has stood the test of time. When I took it out of the box it was for all intent and purpose like new at a significantly lower price. It works as advertised and I am a satisfied customer. Bought the extended warranty for good measure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and purchase
 Mar 24, 2016

We have had this mixer for over 2 years and have had no issues. I would highly recommend a KitchenAid mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bh
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice mixer no problems. More than I need. Doesn't fit under my cupboards. But, makes short work out of bread or cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 17, 2016

Refurb'd, still great. In my case, I got one that didn't have any damage or blemishes. I have run it quit a few hours on different recipes and haven't noticed anything concerning. It seems perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful machine
 Mar 14, 2016

Although this KitchenAid RKP26M1XNP was refurbished, it looked and functioned like it was brand new. It was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand mixer refurb
 Feb 23, 2016

Ok mixer but noisey not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Love Letter to My New Stand Mixer.
 Feb 18, 2016

Dear Stand Mixer (I think I am going to name you Matilda), Matilda, I know we have not known each other long but in that time, you have shown me the wonders of your workings. Every curve and line beckoning me to glide my fingers across you. Your figure is impeccable and it's almost like you were made by intelligent design. When I put things in you the noise you made was like heaven to my ears. I have longed for your embrace since I was young and now you are mine! My hands are no longer sticky with dough or cramped from over work for they are on you and in you as you move creating delight on my tongue. I feel that we shall have a long and happy life together Matilda. I don't care if you have loved another or that your sisters are far more expensive because I have you and that's all I will ever need (along with all your attachments but I digress). Love, Your New Owner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding product
 Feb 2, 2016

I love this mixer. It easily mixes large batches of batter for cookies, cakes and can do dough for two loaves of bread without breaking a sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6qt
 Dec 17, 2015

Works like it should wish it had a pouring shield.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought