Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
item details incorrect
 from texas,  Dec 1, 2011

detail to date claims it comes with pouring shield, IT DOES NOT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate in one major detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Pouring Shield
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

I ordered this particular model from Overstock because it came with the pouring shield. Once I opened the box I found NO pouring shield. Not happy at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it yet. Just received it today.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site said that the Pouring Shield was included and that is why I purchased this particular model. Once I opened the box I was unpleasantly surprised to find out the there was no pouring shield included.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is beyond my expectations.
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2011

Why did I wait so long to purchase this product, now I can't live without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a Pro Mixer!
 from Missouri,  Sep 28, 2011

I was a little nervous about getting a top-of-the-line Kitchen Aid at the crazy-low price. It sounded to good to be true. And there are a few negative reviews out there about refurbished Kitchen Aid mixers. But my fears subsided when I received this mixer, plugged it in, & used it. It works & sounds just like a brand-new pro600. And we're still chugging out bread dough & sausage flawlessly. These refurbished mixers are worth looking into. My wife & I love ours!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; low maitnence
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough. I didn't recive the pouring sheild; but i didn't want that anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid
 from Utah,  Sep 28, 2011

I use my mixer daily, sometime two or three times in one day. When my old one died on Monday (a holiday no less) I got on-line late that night to find a replacement. I was elated to find a refurbished and larger mixer available. The price couldn't be beat and to make things incredibly happy for me, the new mixer arrived Wednesday afternoon. less than 48 hours after I ordered it! THANKS overstock.com :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid RKP26M1XCU Contour Silver Professional
 from California,  Sep 27, 2011

Was as advertized...worked great, excellent value. O.co has great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mixer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mixer
 May 13, 2015

this was a good way to replace my previous mixer for a good price. No problems at all... the refurbishing was done very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks brand new, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect buy !
 from Red Hook, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

I love it !!!! I use it almost everyday. Does the job perfectly, even for small batch. It's a refurbished item but looks brand new. So so so glad about this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most pleased
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 15, 2013

The mixer came promptly, well packaged, exactly as described. It works perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a champ
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

A quality piece of kitchen equipment---I have owned it for 2 years, use it at least weekly, and am pleased I found it at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished can save you money
 from MO,  Feb 2, 2013

I have used my KitchenAid several times and am very pleased with it. It looked like brand new and works great. I got the kind that the head doesn't tilt, which has taken a little getting used to, but I am very happy with this purchase. My husband keeps saying, "Why did we wait so long to get one of these?"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mixer
 from Stanislaus County, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

The mixer works well and handles large quantities with ease. It's a great time saver! The only disadvantage is that the attachments cannot go in the dishwasher. (The bowl can)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Mixer!!
 from Llano, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Love my new mixer! It took longer than I expected for it to ship, I guess because I ordered it right before Thanksgiving... But once it arrived, I was so glad. It does take a little getting used to when making bread. It goes faster than I can so you don't want to over knead the bread. Very thankful I have a kitchen timer that does seconds! When it says need 90 seconds, it means it! The cookbook that came with it is a big help! Also, I used it to make our wedding cake (from Rose Levy Beranbaum, The Cake Bible) & fondant. The cake turned out beautiful! I am considering starting a business & the mixer will be what will help me make beautiful cakes! Thank you for a wonderful product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, color is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of KA!!! I have waited years to get it & am so glad to have it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice machine, waited a long time to buy one.
 from Columbia,MO,  Dec 8, 2011

I am very pleased with this item. I use it almost daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what it is. The best!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought