Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from St. Louis,  Nov 19, 2013

Couldn't be happier. It's basically brand new. I scoured craigslist and eBay for used versions of this product and considered a few of them for the same or more money. To get a virtually new machine with a 6 month factory warranty for about half the price of new...well you can't beat it. Its a great mixer for what I'm doing (mostly focaccia Genovese and pizza dough). Shipping was speedy too. Unbelievably satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service
 Apr 12, 2016

Great product on time - did have a return - couldn't have been easier with customer service!!! Very happy with purchase and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline Love
 Apr 6, 2016

I enjoy my mixer I was upset however because in the picture it shows the accessories and when I received the mixer they weren't in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid 6 wt stand mixer
 Feb 24, 2016

Even though this was purchased as a refurbished item, it looks and performs flawlessly. I used this mixer for both my Christmas baking, which is quite extensive, & also I utilized the mixer with the meat grinder & sausage stuffer attachment. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to have it
 Jan 9, 2016

I already had a kitchen aid stand mixer. Fortunately cake sales were at a high and I needed another to be able to do my batters and frosting a in a timely fashion. This larger mixer has truly served its purpose. I was a bit concerned about purchasing it since it was refurbished. Fortunately, it has don't what it is designed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Dec 1, 2015

I used the whip and the paddle so far and both are great with fast mixing and relatively quiet motor. Fits under my counter. Can't wait to try bread dough, which is why I wanted the Pro 600 rather than the very pretty colors for the Artisan. One caution: the spring/button to secure the bowl is a bit tight so I needed to be careful securing the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mixer, and what a deal!
 Nov 14, 2015

The mixer is all I hoped it would be. The size is a bit overwhelming at first, but I only have a tiny galley kitchen, so that's to be expected. My first use was a double batch of Toll House cookies and it worked great. I was done in no time at all. Anything I've used it for since has been the same, super easy and quick. The only thing I was disappointed with was not having the spill cover included, I was really excited when I saw it in the photo and then disappointed when I read the reviews and then confirmed in the description that it wasn't depicted properly. Still, I can't complain. It's a super deal for this size and power, and the color is really nice, looks better in person. I can recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Refurbished Buy
 Oct 14, 2015

After taking all day to decide refurbished or not I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! It works perfectly and didn't have a scratch on it. This will be my BFF for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 26, 2015

As soon as it came in, I put it to function and loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks brand new.
 Aug 20, 2015

This mixer looks brand new and works like new. You would not even know the difference except for the extra money in your pocket. Kitchen Aid is always so reliable anyway. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 13, 2015

This a LOT of mixer for the price. So far it well exceeds my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mixer
 Aug 11, 2015

Great find! And very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 16, 2015

I have been wanting a kitchen aid stand mixer for a long time. Saw this and loved the color and price! I have had it for over a year and it runs well. So happy I didn't pay full price. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing deal!
 May 5, 2015

I've bought many refurbished Kitchenaid appliances in my life. This one is just as perfect as a new one. Everything worked perfectly and the price on Overstock CAN'T BE BEAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 Apr 25, 2015

The mixer is huge! I did read that before hand, but seeing is believing:) Works excellent, love the color, super fast shipping. More mixer than I need, but for the money, you can't go wrong. Refurbished or not, it is hands down a winner, comes with warranty. ❤️it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chiguy
 Apr 23, 2015

works very well wish i had more attachments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "must" in my kitchen
 Apr 11, 2015

After burning out three hand mixers, I finally invested in a KitchenAid. A godsend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Jan 22, 2015

Product was exactly as expected. Loving it. Was leery of ordering a refurbished item but it worked out well and it had a substantial saving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big for me
 Jan 8, 2015

While this unit was referb-ed, it looked brand new! It was just too big for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I thought it would be
 from Keizer, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2015

Functional and beautiful. Did a lot of research before I ordered this and ended up with the best product. It is on the heavy side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought