Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very frustrating when you press down on the handle to lower the bread and begin toasting you have to slam it down several times before it will catch and stay down. I wanted to open it up and see if it could be a simple fix but they use special tamper proof screws so I would have to either buy the correct screw driver or just discard this entire toaster and eat the $$ I paid and buy a new one. One compliment is when you can get it to stay down and toast it does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Apr 21, 2015

Best toaster I've ever had! I love the adjustments and options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 Mar 3, 2015

this was a refurbished toaster great price works better than most new items like this I have bought in the past like having the four areas to toast great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

works as well as to be expected it did have a little ding on it but no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 25, 2014

I was not really looking for a 4-slice toaster, but I am glad I got this one. The exterior stays cool to the touch! No worries of burns or charred cords. Two tones to indicate when which side is done. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster, BUT...
 from PA,  Jun 6, 2014

It's a great toaster--nice looking, good features, etc., but three weeks after I got it, the left side stopped popping up. Usually refurbished items perform well, but not in this case. By then I had already thrown out all the packing material, but when I called Overstock there was no problem returning it for full credit. I'm going to try the same toaster one more time and hope I have better luck with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Toaster
 from Manchester, New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. It works great, looks great and the value is excellent. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Toaster
 from Upper marlboro, MD,  Feb 10, 2014

This toaster is big on size and excellent on service. I feed 30 people for new years breakfast and it was non stop use. Looks great in my kitchen also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchenaid rkmt422cu silver 4-slice toaster
 from alexandria,va,  Jan 3, 2014

levers are loose,hard to adjust, pretty tho, i will keep, got rid of old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2013

Nice toaster ..works well...great value...I recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from Delaware,  Dec 27, 2013

Been using for a month and it works very well. Good looking and versatle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a lovely looking toaster but that is where it ends. The toaster does not toast evenly and the handles are hard to push. I researched this product and overall it had great ratings, but I cannot agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing toaster
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 16, 2013

Love the bulkiness and masculine looks of the toaster. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought