Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy Refurbished!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 15, 2011

I have purchased many refurbished items in the past and I've never been disappointed with quality. Well, the same is true of this Professional HD stand mixer. Prior to this purchase, I'd had the Kitchen Aid mixer on my wishlist for months! I purchased this model for it's power kneading function for breads, doughs, etc and it has not disappoint. Don't hesitate to purchase - the price and features make this unit a great deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Like New
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successful order
 Jul 13, 2016

Couldn't be happier. This was a gift for a friend. We opened it together and used it immediately. What a delight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 Jun 28, 2016

I was wary of buying refurbished, but I am so glad I took a chance. My mixer arrived super fast and it looks and performs like brand new. I have made cakes and breads with it and it is such an upgrade from my old Sunbeam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 15, 2016

Works great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 May 21, 2016

Great price. Bought refurbished, it was shipped fast, as described and worked great, Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Mar 22, 2016

got this at a great price. was somewhat disappointed when I learned that this model will not accept any other attachments than the ones provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderul - if you can lift it!
 Dec 13, 2015

Works fantastic but is so heavy I find myself not wanting to get it out to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with Kitchenaid...even a refurb.
 Oct 24, 2015

This is my 3rd Kitchenaid and it is equally beloved as my two Artisans. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
novice
 Oct 10, 2015

The mixer looks new, I have only twice making cookie and brownies so far plan on doing bread in the near future. Will update after doing bread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little to noise
 Aug 20, 2015

Noised but for those price I'll take at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice !
 Mar 26, 2015

i'm so happy i got this stand mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid 5-quart Stand Mixer (Refurbished)
 from OH,  Dec 4, 2014

Love this mixer! It is attractive and durable. Have already recommended to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent KitchenAid
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2014

I was scare of buying Refurbished but now I realize I was scared for no reason. I am more than happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like new. Wish it came with a pouring shield.
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Mar 24, 2014

Love this mixer, use it all the time. Head doesn't tilt. So having to buy pouring shield separately. Otherwise, the best purchase/investment I've ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase i ever made
 from Cranston, RI,  Mar 12, 2014

I previously owned a Kitchenaid Artisan. I received it 12 years ago as a wedding gift. 4 years ago I lost it in a divorce and I hear its still going strong. So after a long time of mashing potatoes, mixing batter and dough by hand, I decided to get a professional model. And might I add, what a great addition to my kitchen. Looks great, way more powerful than my previous tilt head. As far as factory refurbished you ask? You'd never know the difference. Besides the box and manual clearly stating its a refurb, there wasn't a nick, scratch, mark or scuff on it and it performs flawlessly. For the same price as new KA entry level model, this is a steal and well worth a second look if your on the fence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mixer
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Mar 4, 2014

This is the second one of this model refurbished mixer that I have purchased. The first was for my daughter in Dec 2013, she has been so thoroughly delighted with it during this last year that I decided to get one for my wife. Both orders arrived in timely fashion. Both times the box was cleared marked as a refurbished unit, however looking at the actual mixers one would never know it, both were cosmetically unblemished. My wife is also extremely happy with the mixer's performance (power and ease of use).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive! Like new
 from South Jersey.,  Feb 20, 2014

Impressed with the newness of the mixer. Used it and it performed flawlessly. Powerful motor. Deep bowl. Could use a pouring shield. Intend to purchase one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I have wanted a Kitchenaid mixer for ages but just couldn't bring myself to spend so much for one. Then, on my birthday, my husband told me to find one I liked and get it. I went all over town and read tons of reviews and was confused over the different models. The Classic was within my price range (around $XXX) but the reviews were not all that great regarding it making bread. Many reviews said the same - "motor not strong enough for daily bread making use". That was a concern. Although I'm not a daily bread maker, I didn't want to spend all this money and have to worry about overusing it. The Artisan stood out with awesome reviews, however so did the Professional series. I liked the look of the professional series and compared the specs. I was sold on the professional series. I wasn't sure about buying a refurbished one and bought the extended 3 year warranty "just in case". Long story short, I bought this HD model, refurbished and when it arrived it looked brand new. There was one small scratch on the inside of the bowl, but considering how much I have used the mixer (almost daily) since October 2013 when I bought it, it wasn't a big deal. I am glad I took the plunge and not only bought one of these mixers, but I bought a refurbished one and saved a ton of money. I am extremely happy with it and have used it almost daily since it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife
 from calhoun, ga,  Dec 27, 2013

Best mixer we have ever had. Powerful, smooth operation. Added attachments and they work great with it. The price on this one was unbelievable when compared to stores in my area. I highly recommend this mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Refurbished
 from Brevard County Florida,  Nov 16, 2013

We are all a little hesitant when it comes to purchasing a refurbished product. Will it be what i want, will it do everything a new model would etc.. Rest assured, this product is top notch! Looks Brand New! Fast and Free Shipping, Great Quality, And a Six Month Warranty! I got mine! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought