Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
owner
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent shape and machine loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workhorse!
 Dec 28, 2014

Such a high quality item and is good looking, too! I use this to knead bread dough, make butter, etc. and it is just perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pro model mixer
 from Nevada,  May 15, 2014

I bought the mixer for my daughter who was a pro baker. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my kitchen
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  May 1, 2014

I'm so excited to finally have a KA mixer! This refurbished model is like new, and I'm very impressed with it. Shipping was fast! I went with the HD model because I like that it is all metal with metal attachments and should hopefully do a great job for many years. You can't beat the quality and service from Overstock! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal, great mixer
 from WA,  Mar 9, 2014

I've been waiting years to find a deal like this on a kitchen aid mixer. I'm an extremely happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer !
 from Weatherford Ok,  May 27, 2012

This blender is very powerful. My husband loves using it to mix meat he mixes about 10 pound and it does it flawlessly. This blender is 100% best blender I have had. It's a must have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent! 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent refurbished Kitchen Aid Pro mixer.
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 8, 2011

I really like this Kitchen Aid Pro Mixer, 5-qt. I have used it twice so far and it works perfectly. Looks brand new. Very professional quality machine. I like the raise and lower bowl. This is a nice feature which allows good access to the product I am working on. Any batter on the beater drips directly into the bowl since bowl stays centered under the beater when bowl is lowered. Machine is heavy professional grade so it needs to stay in one spot without a lot of moving or carrying around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? loved the chrome color
  • How is the quality of the product? superior quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid
 from roosevelt, ut,  Apr 10, 2011

This kitchenaid has been great for me. I have made a few batches of dough ad it has worked great. It mixes up until the dough is done, which you can tell because the dough pulls away from the sides. It makes making dough so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 17, 2011

So far, so good. I bought this mixer "refurbished" and so far have had no problems whatsoever. Cosmetically it appears brand new, and I've had no problems although I haven't had it that long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great deal !
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 27, 2010

i had one of these for years and lost it in the divorce so I have been looking for one for a couple of years... when i came across this one for *** including shipping I could not pass it up ! ! plus the old one was white and this one matches everything in my kitchen so I am very happy with it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 9, 2010

Was a bit skeptical about buying a refurbished product. The mixer arrived very quickly, and was taken by surprise when I opened the box. The mixer looked brand new, not a mark on it, and all the parts and paperwork were with it. Used it straight away and it worked like a dream. The box weighed 29lbs, so I know I made out like a bandit on the shipping. Will not hesitate to order refurbished products from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still waiting
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 18, 2010

I purchased the mixer for a cook at a local shelter. I work with them frequently restocking the appliances, etc. The mixer arrived...good looking appliance. The bowl will not raise up and down which causes them to mix in smaller batches. I bought a warranty on the appliance thinking if anything went wrong it would be covered. Although I paid for the warranty, it has not been received. I feel like I wasted my money. I love overstock but this was a mishap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like New To Me
 from West Bend, WI,  Nov 12, 2010

I received it quickly and when I opened the box, it looked new. The power is so nice that I don't believe I will have any problem when I bake cookies this winter. The one thing that was different from all the other types of mixers that I had in the past was the bowl lift design. this might take some time getting use to but I wouldn't consider it a bad thing. It is also very heavy and it has a 3-prong, short cord so you should have a place that you will always keep it. This is a mixer that anyone that bakes would be grateful to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What to do with my old Bosch?
 from Provo, Utah,  Aug 31, 2010

My husband kept insisting that we get a KitchenAid and, to be honest, I didn't really see the point of it when we already had an old Bosch (a gift from my mother-in-law) that worked "just fine." But we got the KitchenAid. It came (quickly!) and sat on my counter for a couple days before I bothered trying it. And then I tried it. I hate admitting that my husband was right but-- he was! (I'm sure he loves hearing that...) The KitchenAid is fabulous! It's WAY better than "just fine." It's so easy to use and has so much power! (Yes, more power than the Bosch...) I love how big the bowl is too! I can make big batches of frosting instead of having to make two separate batches. The other thing I like is that the bowl is metal so I can use it to make angel food cake. (The bowl of the Bosch is plastic.) I'll admit, I was a little worried about getting this refurbished, but it looks brand new! It's very clean and in gift condition. Nobody would know it's refurbished! I'm very impressed! Now the only problem is what to do with the old Bosch. I guess that's a good problem to have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mixer more than exceedes my expections. Its beautiful, works amazing, and quiet. I absolutely love it. I couldn't be more pleased. Once again Overstock.com provided me with a high quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought