Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best food processor I ever used.
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

It was my first Kitchen Aid appliance, and even thought it is refurbished I can't really tell you the difference. Came in the original package, no scratches at all, and works perfectly. The engine is so quite, the size is perfect for a family. Now I understand the brand reputation. Thanks O.com for the excellent price and fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this product. It works perfectly and you would never know it was refurbished. I could never have afforded a regularly priced food processor and couldn't be happier. As always I LOVE Overstock for their great items and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderful. You can never go wrong with a KitchenAid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item - its KitchenAid
 from Akron OH,  Dec 1, 2011

I was very skeptical about purchasing something that was re furbished but I am glad i purchased this item. It weighs as much as the stand mixers do which tells me that the motor is substantial. I trust the KitchenAid products. I have never been dis satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I shouldnt have been surprised since it was a re furbished item. I am very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Refurbished 7 cup Food Processor
 from Kansas,  Mar 20, 2012

This machine works as well as described. I am very happy with my purchase and have been very pleased with everything I have made with the machine. Mixing pastry, shredding, slicing and even grating fine crumb has been a breeze. Now I want the smaller bowl to use with this machine! Clean up is so easy and it takes little storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black...so fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used this in several ways to check out the power and usefulness. So far it has been wonderful. It actually looks and works as well as new models.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A kitchen workhorse
 from Enterprise, Al,  Jul 16, 2013

When KitchenAid gets something right, it is worth getting. This food processor follows in the line of their renowned Mixers. It is strong, has a powerful motor, is easy to use, and simple to clean. I wish every piece of equipment I owned was this good. Don,t pass up this deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reconditioned = Like New
 from Boston,  Feb 24, 2012

Great device and nice price. Works like a charm. Wish pulse setting was a bit stronger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kitchaid is one of the best food processor manufacturere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT KITCHEN AID
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 11, 2012

WORKS AS DESCRIBED. JUST WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR.WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR AFFORDABLE WORKING ITEMS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size and power
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

This food processor is the perfect size for my needs - not too small and not too larger. I've used it to make hummus, soups and pesto. Great power and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2011

I am very pleased with this processor.I can not tell that it is refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Kitchenaid what more can I say.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Kitchenaid Food processor
 from Clarence, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I absolutely love everything about this KitchenAid refurbished processor! Powerful,so easy to take apart and clean, the size is just right for my needs and love that I can keep it out on the counter due to it's size. The smartest purchase I have made this yr!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super appliance
 Jan 15, 2016

Super food processor but just very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought this for two reasons...It's made by kitchenaid and it was made in the USA. I have had this over 2 years now and it's still going strong and serving it's purpose. I love this processor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Helper!!
 Dec 24, 2015

Previous to buying this food processor, I had been using a mini processor for onions, nuts, etc. It was a pain to use as I had to keep refilling the small container. So happy I bought this KitchenAid 7 cup processor. I made a french pastry this morning for a special Christmas dessert and had to process whole almonds, etc. It was fantastic and so easy to use. Clean up is a breeze. So glad I decided to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greg
 Sep 2, 2015

does a fantastic job!! no problems at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 May 31, 2015

just found it too small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't remove the top processor from the base.
 Apr 10, 2015

I loved the box, color and sturdiness of this Food Processor. The only problem is after 6 weeks sitting in my kitchen, I am unable to remove the processor from the base. I went to several Youtube videos, online troubleshooting websites for KitchenAid. I cannot remove this top. I don't want to return it, but might have to as I have placed 3 calls to Kitchenaid and so far no one called me back for assistance. I have had Cuisinart Food Processors before and never had an issue. It's frustrating to want to operate this food processor as I don't want to break it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Mar 31, 2015

The unit is very sturdy and works well and is fairly quite. I was hoping it would have a bit higher speed; however you cannot tell it was refurbished. Cup is fairly large. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one powerful KitchenAid food processor
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2014

Very sleek, powerful food processor. I've been wanting a food processor and this was such a great deal, I couldn't pass it up. I needed to shred some cheese, put the attachment on, which was really easy, and the processor shredded it fast. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Key West, FL,  May 23, 2014

I had a mini food processor for years. I'm old fashioned. Love to cut veggies, as a meditation! But this tool is useful in so many ways!! It's slow and easy but it works like a charm. I love it and would not be without a food processor ever again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size food processor
 from Vermont,  Mar 30, 2014

I took a chance ordering a refurbished model, since I've already done that with Overstock, but I felt that the food processor would get gentle usage. It is a very efficient food processor and I love the fact that it doesn't take up a lot of space. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought