Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The best food processor I ever used.
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

It was my first Kitchen Aid appliance, and even thought it is refurbished I can't really tell you the difference. Came in the original package, no scratches at all, and works perfectly. The engine is so quite, the size is perfect for a family. Now I understand the brand reputation. Thanks O.com for the excellent price and fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this product. It works perfectly and you would never know it was refurbished. I could never have afforded a regularly priced food processor and couldn't be happier. As always I LOVE Overstock for their great items and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wonderful. You can never go wrong with a KitchenAid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item - its KitchenAid
 from Akron OH,  Dec 1, 2011

I was very skeptical about purchasing something that was re furbished but I am glad i purchased this item. It weighs as much as the stand mixers do which tells me that the motor is substantial. I trust the KitchenAid products. I have never been dis satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I shouldnt have been surprised since it was a re furbished item. I am very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This machine works as well as described. I am very happy with my purchase and have been very pleased with everything I have made with the machine. Mixing pastry, shredding, slicing and even grating fine crumb has been a breeze. Now I want the smaller bowl to use with this machine! Clean up is so easy and it takes little storage space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black...so fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used this in several ways to check out the power and usefulness. So far it has been wonderful. It actually looks and works as well as new models.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reconditioned = Like New
 from Boston,  Feb 24, 2012

Great device and nice price. Works like a charm. Wish pulse setting was a bit stronger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kitchaid is one of the best food processor manufacturere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT KITCHEN AID
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 11, 2012

WORKS AS DESCRIBED. JUST WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR.WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR AFFORDABLE WORKING ITEMS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size and power
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

This food processor is the perfect size for my needs - not too small and not too larger. I've used it to make hummus, soups and pesto. Great power and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2011

I am very pleased with this processor.I can not tell that it is refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Kitchenaid what more can I say.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Kitchenaid Food processor
 from Clarence, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I absolutely love everything about this KitchenAid refurbished processor! Powerful,so easy to take apart and clean, the size is just right for my needs and love that I can keep it out on the counter due to it's size. The smartest purchase I have made this yr!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one powerful KitchenAid food processor
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 22, 2014

Very sleek, powerful food processor. I've been wanting a food processor and this was such a great deal, I couldn't pass it up. I needed to shred some cheese, put the attachment on, which was really easy, and the processor shredded it fast. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Key West, FL,  May 23, 2014

I had a mini food processor for years. I'm old fashioned. Love to cut veggies, as a meditation! But this tool is useful in so many ways!! It's slow and easy but it works like a charm. I love it and would not be without a food processor ever again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size food processor
 from Vermont,  Mar 30, 2014

I took a chance ordering a refurbished model, since I've already done that with Overstock, but I felt that the food processor would get gentle usage. It is a very efficient food processor and I love the fact that it doesn't take up a lot of space. Very satisfied with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great food processor
 from Toledo area, Ohio,  Jan 18, 2014

I had trouble with another food processor, couldn't get the top on or off so I returned it and bought a different one. My husband asked if it was made in America. I replied, is anything? He quickly went to Overstock.com and found this refurbished food processor. It looks great, my kitchen is black and white. It works great. It makes so many things easier in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Illinois,  Dec 21, 2013

This was exactly what i needed and a great quality and value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received this item and it does not work!
 from Virginia,  Dec 16, 2013

Spend $xx for something that doesn't work! Very disappointed!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Montana,  Dec 13, 2013

Being a refurbished product I wasn't surprised to find it arrived a bit dirty (food or mud embedded in crevices). It took a few minutes to clean, but other than that, its been great. The price is hard to beat!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great power, KitchenAid is always good
 from Knoxville TN,  Nov 9, 2013

KitchenAid applicances are always the best as far as the power that they have and the sturdiness of them. I have had KitchenAid stand mixer for years and it is still awesome, also bought a KitchenAid blender from Overstock and it is the best blender I've ever had by far. The cheapo ones just don't have the power this one does and would smell like the motor was burning up, which it eventually did. So far, everything I've used this food processor for has been great. I've used it to chop cucumbers for a salad and to make pesto. Works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like new!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 9, 2013

this is my second refurbished kitchenaid food processor.....looks like new, works like new....hope this one will last longer than the first one.....was wonderful until it just stopped

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A kitchen workhorse
 from Enterprise, Al,  Jul 16, 2013

When KitchenAid gets something right, it is worth getting. This food processor follows in the line of their renowned Mixers. It is strong, has a powerful motor, is easy to use, and simple to clean. I wish every piece of equipment I owned was this good. Don,t pass up this deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine, powerful and quiet.
 from Buffalo,  Jun 23, 2013

I was a bit wary of buying refurbished, no need, this Kitchen Aid looks and runs as well as my out of the box stand mixer. Be aware that this model has only one speed, on, off or pulse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top