Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Food Processor
 from Topeka,ks,  Aug 3, 2013

This unit is just like new. It came with the storage box for attachments and everything. Very quick. It is also VERY large, Head and shoulders over other food processors. Order this only if you frequently work with large quantities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2013

Saved a ton of money buying this refurbished model, but its just like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY AND BEAUTIFUL!
 from ST. AUGUSTINE, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS "REFURBISHED" ON THIS BEAUTIFUL MACHINE. IT WORKS LIKE A DREAM..NOT A BUMP IN THE ROAD, SO TO SPEAK...... MAYBE THEY REFURBISHED THE "BOX" IT CAME IN....THIS IS AN EXCELLENT BUY AND WOULD DEFINITELY DO IT AGAIN..... I FEEL LIKE I WAS GIVEN A REAL GIFT ON CHRISTMAS MORNING!!!LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry happy with my refurbished food processor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

Beautiful unit, clean, looks brand new! I cannot tell that it is refurbished except for the sticker. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great KitchenAid product !
 from Alabama,  Dec 22, 2013

I have researched several brands of food processors and decided on the KitchenAid brand since my mixer is now 21 years old and still runs great ! The best price I could get was between ***- *** , so I was thrilled when a friend told me it was only *** with free shipping over Thanksgiving week. I have used it a few times and I love the slice adjustor. It does take some getting used to with all the parts, but it runs great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from brooklyn,  Dec 6, 2013

I took a chance buying this food processor because it is refurbished, I am so happy, their is not even a scratch it's new, just got it yesterday so I still need to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work :(
 Aug 27, 2015

Unfortunately, this item did not work. I am generally quite happy with my Overstock purchases, but this was a real disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new
 Aug 20, 2015

I love my processor and the price is right! I've had it for about a year and there is no indication it was refurbished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Aug 11, 2015

I returned this item as it was too big for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 5, 2015

Works great and I love all the different discs and parts that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a good help when I have lots of chopping to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 8, 2015

was in good condition and was refurbished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Mar 3, 2015

love my Kitchen Aide best investment ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 Feb 16, 2015

I love all my KitchenAid products! I have never been disappointed purchasing refurbished KitcheAid from Overstock. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food processor
 Jan 24, 2015

only worked for one year then started coming apart I am not to happy,it worked tell it was a year old I know they won't take it back!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

This purchase was a total bust for me. I have had this processor for less than a year and used it less than 10 times and it just stopped working. No recourse, warranty only 180 days and I have to by another food processor. My first purchase with Overstock.com and I am very disappointed. I have purchase refurbished items before and they have lasted forever (Kitchen Aid mixer). Overstock offered me 10% off if I purchase another one from them. Not sure I will!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2014

Love this machine. Lots of pieces but easy to store. Works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but don t work good
 from Orlando Fl.,  Jun 5, 2014

{ REFURBISHED } This product look good but do not work as it should . It work fine for a few minutes then stop .You have to wait for an average half hour before it will start up again .Even though we bought an replacement Warranty plan, costumer service is giving us the runaround . Please save yourself a lot of headache and buy new . We have spend thousand of dollars on dozens of items from overstock over the past year and this is the only problem we have had with overstock costumer service. whenever this is resolve we will give another review .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 3, 2014

I am very happy with this refurbished food processor. I've been using it for about 4 months and I had no problems with it. I only regret that I did not purchase it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite kitchen appliance!
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

Note: since it's refurbished you are not guaranteed all the blades and slicing disks listed! This is my first food processor so I have no comparison or idea what makes a great machine. But this is my experience so far: 1. There is a gap between the slicing disk and the slot food enters. So when I am grating carrots, the last chunk doesn't get sliced. It's annoying, but could be the way it supposed to work. 2. When using the small 4cup bowl, there isn't a perfect seal with the larger 13cup bowl. So whatever you're making gets into the larger bowl too. Not a huge problem, just have to clean everything anytime I use it. 3. My boyfriend said its very quiet for a food processor. 4. I love that all the blades and discs have a storage box! For a kitchen appliance, used on an occasional weekly basis, this will probably last many many years (especially if hand washing all the parts). Plus it looks really sharp, so I like leaving it out on my counter. I'm usually a hide all appliances person, but I like the look of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought