Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Food Processor
 from Topeka,ks,  Aug 3, 2013

This unit is just like new. It came with the storage box for attachments and everything. Very quick. It is also VERY large, Head and shoulders over other food processors. Order this only if you frequently work with large quantities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2013

Saved a ton of money buying this refurbished model, but its just like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY AND BEAUTIFUL!
 from ST. AUGUSTINE, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS "REFURBISHED" ON THIS BEAUTIFUL MACHINE. IT WORKS LIKE A DREAM..NOT A BUMP IN THE ROAD, SO TO SPEAK...... MAYBE THEY REFURBISHED THE "BOX" IT CAME IN....THIS IS AN EXCELLENT BUY AND WOULD DEFINITELY DO IT AGAIN..... I FEEL LIKE I WAS GIVEN A REAL GIFT ON CHRISTMAS MORNING!!!LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry happy with my refurbished food processor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 23, 2013

Beautiful unit, clean, looks brand new! I cannot tell that it is refurbished except for the sticker. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great KitchenAid product !
 from Alabama,  Dec 22, 2013

I have researched several brands of food processors and decided on the KitchenAid brand since my mixer is now 21 years old and still runs great ! The best price I could get was between ***- *** , so I was thrilled when a friend told me it was only *** with free shipping over Thanksgiving week. I have used it a few times and I love the slice adjustor. It does take some getting used to with all the parts, but it runs great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from brooklyn,  Dec 6, 2013

I took a chance buying this food processor because it is refurbished, I am so happy, their is not even a scratch it's new, just got it yesterday so I still need to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jul 31, 2016

Was worried about getting a refurbished item, but I love this processor. I use it all the time and it is so heavy duty that I can mix cookie dough and other heavy items. The best part is its large capacity. I am a fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not process well, small bowl leaks
 Jul 11, 2016

The small bowl leaks into the lid when used.. The large bowl does not process small amounts well. I constantly find myself using my blender instead of this. Also, when turned on with larger pieces of food, the bottom bowl tends to jump off the locked base, so the machine turns off. You have to hold it in place for it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supeb
 Jun 5, 2016

This item has meat all our needs and dose exactly what it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 Apr 21, 2016

works well on small light loads. Motor tends to overheat and shut down with heavy items or kneading option. Has adjustable slicer and shredder plates that work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2016

I really love this and it looks and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting and mixing magic
 Feb 19, 2016

This processor has met my expectations every time I have used it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wm S
 Jan 26, 2016

Great kitchen appliance. Works well and gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 18, 2015

I love this food processor. It is large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salsa King
 Dec 10, 2015

Great addition to our kitchen absolutely love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Dec 8, 2015

defective item as did not work,it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leemc
 Dec 6, 2015

Didn't read info well. Turned out to be much to large for my needs. Gave it as a wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I used this once
 Nov 27, 2015

I used this once and it never worked again I ended up throwing it in the garbage I will never buy anything refurbished again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One great kitchen helper
 Nov 9, 2015

I have enjoyed my processor with the first time I made a batch of hummus. What a great machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a monster.
 Nov 5, 2015

You better have some room to store this unit it is massive. Its bigger than I expected but it's a beast. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought