Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where has this been all my life?
 from Dayton, IN,  Mar 22, 2013

This is one of the greatest purchases I have ever made. I can fit a twelve inch pizza in this bad boy and it tastes like a pizza should. You don't have to wait for it to preheat and you don't have to wait for your large oven to preheat! There is a tray in the bottom of the oven, making it so much easier to clean. There are racks you can put in it or a cookie sheet that come with it. I have only had it for a few weeks so far, but I wonder how I lived without this so long. I don't think you can go wrong getting one. I know I sure don't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't know, I didn't read it honestly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Table Top Oven
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 31, 2012

Very pleased with the unit. Constructed well, controls easy to read. I also have a confection oven with my free stand range, but for smailler item.. this is the best.I use this about 2-3 time per week for the oven and it has been right on every time. As far as being refurbished, well it cam out of the box and appreared to be brand new. I do know that the quality control on refurbished products is much better than standard "new" as these units are inspected more to make sure they are up to the factory specs. For the money , this unit was about 60% less that the department stores selling the same model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall, I was very happy with this product. It was refurbished, but very clean, and works well. My only complaint is that the handle was broken. One of the screws to hold the handle on, would not screw in because the piece is attached to was broken off, so the handle is not attached on one side. Otherwise, I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, for the most part.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

Got this for my daughter and she loves it for baking small items, frozen pizzas and toasting sandwiches - she has even baked cookies and bacon in it. Excellent price and arrived looking and performing like new even though it was refurbished - all new trays and racks - a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Blairsville, ga,  Jan 2, 2013

Love it's look and convection! However, it's not a toaster. Does not toast well at all, unless you set it for the highest temp and it takes forever for the coils to get hot enough to start toasting! Bakes well and I like it in my counter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only complaint, it's a terrible toaster!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just About Perfect
 from New York City,  Dec 23, 2012

Using my old full-size oven is a pain -- the temperature isn't accurate and I just hate to clean it. My new KitchenAid countertop convection oven is great for just about everything. Two small complaints -- the timer bell should be louder, and the settings on the dials will wear off in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well -- not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2012

A real bargin! Not super on toast but very handy for small items like baked potatoes, french fries and rolls. When you don't want to heat up the kitchen with the big oven this is the way to go. Also good for warming up different food items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really satified
 from tamp florida,  Apr 26, 2014

One of my better ovens............................!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

I have had other toaster ovens and this is by far the worst. The dials have powder blue markings on high reflective silver metal and is almost impossible to read. I tried dimlight, flashlight, a bic lighter, bright light. Too hard to read. Oven uses convection all the time, no choice, extremely poor at making toast, top browns, the bottom does not, tried different rack levels and no better. Had the temp maxed out. I do not recommend this item at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from chicago il,  Mar 6, 2014

Received my oven 3 days after ordering. As a refurnished item you could never tell by looking. Oven in original box with all packing material . All racks wrapped in plastic. No nicks no dents. Stuck a regular size pizza in the oven. Could easily fit 2. People who commented on the knobs i had no problem reading them and also the timer does tick but not noticeable to me unless your house is as quiet as a mouse. Pizza came out like order out. Only first thing I have cooked but see no problem in small chickens ,caserroles, cookies etc. Also very attractive appearance not to big not to small. Thanks Overstock. Also I bought the protection plan for the small amount of money it costs peace of mind is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little oven
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 29, 2014

After our old convection oven died, we knew we had to get a new one. Living in my little townhouse in Central Florida, it can get pretty warm in the kitchen if I use the oven. And since there are only two of us, I hate to use the oven for small items. After reviewing prospective ovens on Overstock and reading the reviews, I settled on this one. The fan is very quiet and it is very attractive. The only issue I have with it thus far (just received it recently so haven't used it much) are the knobs. Like most of the reviewers said, it is extremely difficult to see the letters and numbers. Oh, there is another issue. The timer - once you turn the knob, you have to wait until it runs - no back turning here. ticktickticktick....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

So much better than the older counter top oven we had. Toasts perfectly and the convection saves time and energy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you would want
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 9, 2013

This is a great countertop toaster convection oven. Whatever you want to call it, it does the job. I paid around $** for it and it has been worth every penny. It looks great for a refurb- the one I received looked and acts brand new. It is bigger than I expected which is good for me but may be an issue if you're limited on counter space. It comes with two wire racks, a drip pan for bottom, and a decent cookie sheet like pan. It performs as it should and everything I've cooked and baked in it has been very evenly cooked through with consistent surface browning. I read reviews about the toast feature not working too well but I think it may be because the user did not turn the temperature setting knob all the way up. The functions of this oven does have a loud ticking noise ala 60 Minutes, especially on the toast knob, but it does remind you that it is on- so I guess it's not a real drawback. Easy features, a large interior with space for two racks, and overall outstanding value make this a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits all my needs!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

Was looking to replace my toaster oven, didn't realize this was a convection oven as well. It suits all my cooking needs without having to use my stove (oven). Cooks items better than I would have thought. I am very happy with this purchase, well worth the price I paid for it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to believe that this is refurbished, item is high end!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my cb oven
 from bham,al,  Dec 19, 2012

I love my oven, The perfect size for my small kitchen. Great for holiday baking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product, as described
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 18, 2012

For a refurbished item, this stove is GREAT. Other than a few surface scratches, the product looks and works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was as described and arrived as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from Grundy Center, IA,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a great product. No flaw that I see. When operating the over the timer is loud, but its just one of the features I guess. Still a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a top-notch product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convection Oven
 from Malta, MT,  Dec 7, 2012

This product has all the options I was hoping for and perform very well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ca,  Dec 5, 2012

I love it! I use it every day. Its great for everything from making cookies, toasting bread, and making chicken. Its so easy use. No more microwave and waiting for my oven to heat up for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster Oven
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2014

I love the size of this toaster oven. I haven't used it too much yes, but, I look forward to making lots of goodies soon

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top