Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid failed
 from Cleveland Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2014

I love Kitchen Aid appliances, thats all we have in our kitchen and they are great. But this REFURBISHED Kitchen Aid countertop oven only lasted two weeks and 3 out of 4 functions quit working. Overstock.com was easy to work with and allowed it to be returned for a refund and paid return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 19, 2015

Look good works great I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So nice not t have to use the big stove when baking or broiling just a smaller amount. I use it almost daily and don't have to heat the whole kitchen up in the warmer weather.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oven
 from new jersey,  Dec 19, 2014

Great oven does everything woul definetly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from crowley.la,  Jan 10, 2014

was a bit concerned about trying this product but was very pleased with the quality. works very well and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

I love this toaster oven - it is huge and has several racks. It is easy to operate and looks very nice in a kitchen with black or stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 23, 2013

happy with the product and price it ws the best priced for the brand all over. Works well and have no problems with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product stopped working after 2 months
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this product on October 25, 2012. On January 2, 2013 the product stopped working. I called Overstock and they were not able to help me and advised for me to contact KitchenAid being that I was still under their 180 day warranty. KitchenAid replaced my product with no problem and customer service was very nice. The product worked great until today. It heats up very quickly. I used all functions baking, toasting and broiling. It's really a great price and I was pleased with the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought