Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice feature to kitchen
 from Lanham, MD,  Dec 24, 2012

The 'wings' on the sides are a nice safety feature, ensuring the unit stands away from the wall and other objects. Interesting to play with the various positions of the racks though I'm still doubtful about some of the configurations providing sufficient space between the top of the oven and between the racks. I guess there are three downsides: 1) it isn't a convection oven and so may not cook as quickly, 2) the toaster control seems unnecessary (sets the toasting degree - light to dark), and 3) the control settings are not easy to read - black on steel that is slightly reflective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made; hinges, door, grates are solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice toaster oven
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

This machine had some mediocre reviews. We purchased it for the oven rather than the toaster and find it works very well. Absolutely no complaints. It is a large, heavy machine but we expected it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have found all KitchenAid products to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great
 from Richmond, virginia,  Jan 7, 2013

The oven arrived sooner than I expected, and was neatly packed. All the instructions as well as the explanation of the product were included. I feel like I'm in kitchen stadiun on Iron Chef America when I look and see it on the counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has so far done all I expected I have mainly used the oven for rewarming and toasting/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, but it does't TOAST like a little toaster
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Oct 28, 2013

If you want an oven for smaller items this is GREAT- NOT GREAT FOR TOASTING THOUGH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great. Love it.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2013

Ive only used it a few times but so far I love this toaster oven. It is a little bigger than most but I like the industrial look of it. I've bought KitchenAid products in the past and have not liked them so I was wary. But I don't like to use my oven when it gets hot and so far this has worked fine. It heats up and cooks quickly without heating the entire kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it for a couple of weeks but so far works great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift. No information to relay
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

I bought this for my daughtyer for Christmas. She tells me it makes a very poor toaster, but is a fine toaster oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The conventional oven saves money in such a way that you do not have to fire up a whole oven if heating food such as pizza and the likes. The size is so compact that it fits in my kitchen countertop just like a microwave. Just so handy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick meals
 from New Jersey,  Jun 17, 2013

I am able to cook meats both broil and bake for easy quick meals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the oven works very well. It was two racks for cooking .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very helpfull with my making a decision on what oven to buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIGHTMARE FROM HELL
 from Nevada,  Jun 26, 2013

This unit is so dangerous I got serious burns to my hands. The outside of this unit was so HOT I am surprised it did not catch the house on fire. If this is a refurbished product I do not believe it was tested before it was put back into the market place. The worst product I have purchased and I am 62 years old!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NONE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NO WORDS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought