Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Grinder (Refurbished)
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 2, 2013

I would recommend this grinder to anyone. It is more powerful than my last few. I've used a coffee grinder daily for 30 years and this is my favorite. As to the refurbishing: I wouldn't have known if you hadn't told.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works as it should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If It Were Blue, It Would Be A Coffee Tardis
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

Whether you are fighting Dahleks or Sleestaks through time and space in the morning, the KitchenAid Empire Red Blade Coffee Grinder will help get you through your day most efficiently. The time-saving machine arrived via UPS late this afternoon, so immediately, i had to try it out. So simple! Plug in, pour coffee into the steel chamber, put the cap back on, and press down! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Washington State,  May 20, 2014

this product not used for coffee but spice grinding and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!!!!!!!!!
 from El Campo, Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

The product works good, would buy the product again..................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jun 18, 2013

I use this every day for almost every thing, remember to watch when you grind dry herbs not grind coffee next. Try nuts the Coffee that work. Clean easy and stores nicely on counter. It looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to clean out !
 from Memphis,TN,  Jun 3, 2013

Hard to clean once you grind coffee bean. Need some type of cleaning tool to clean out inside. Don't want to use rinse water, mike cause corrosion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from California,  May 10, 2013

The item was as described and for being refurbished I was worry getting it, however it was great and works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Coffee Grinder
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 1, 2013

We love our new Kitchenaid Coffee Grinder! I love being able to grind the coffee extremely fine so we get a stronger pot of coffee without having to use more coffee beans. It is very easy to clean and looks like it will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well to the image but is slightly different the the Kitchenaid Blender I ordered at the same time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts are extremely durable and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Carlton MN.,  Apr 25, 2013

I've been using it for over 2 weeks now. It grinds the beans in less than half a min. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because you have to have it in the right position to get it to work. Not being a morning person it makes me a little impatient. Works well otherwise!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought