Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 Apr 2, 2016

Excellent price. Keeps my KitchenAid dust free and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is perfect
 Mar 27, 2016

Great product and the fit was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taz
 Feb 13, 2016

fit's good and keeps dust out of mixer,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jpj
 Feb 6, 2016

Looks very good, very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Feb 2, 2016

Excellent cover perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust bunny defender
 Jan 25, 2016

Love, love, love my Kitchen Aide cover!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY MOM
 Jan 4, 2016

PERFECT!!!!!!! My daughter screamed along receiving get stand up mixer never did she expect you receive "a perfect fitting cover"!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to bake & cook!
 Dec 29, 2015

Great quality - fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color!
 Dec 5, 2015

Cover is great, but they sent me the wrong color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits snugly on my mixer
 Dec 2, 2015

Great product. Love the side pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color but looks good
 Dec 1, 2015

I ordered a Red cover to cover my Red mixer, kind of color coordinated to the kitchen colors. A black one was shipped and received. Wife decided to keep it anyway and it fits nice and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psitive review title
 from King, NC,  Dec 2, 2014

I ordered the mixer cover , and it came in the wrong color. The cover is well made and is well represented by the add. Just wish it was the right color.Out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer cover
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2014

Great cover, well made and fits perfectly. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid Stand Mixer Cover
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 20, 2014

The cover fits the mixer perfectly & can be washed to keep it clean. The pocket on the side is great - good place to store the extra pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Mixer Cover
 from KY,  May 27, 2014

Great. Keeps all kinds of dirt and dust from collecting and give a nice appearrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover fo kitchen aid mixer
 from North Carolina,  Apr 29, 2014

This cover is so well made and it is beautiful, I have a 5 quart bowl and it is really tight I wish it could have been a little bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought