Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Maryland,  Aug 17, 2011

I have enjoyed using it over the past few weeks I have had it, food does not stick to either bottom of pan or sides. My only reservation was that the bottom seems a little thin for boiling rice, bottom of rice burns quickly, I had to put a grill underneath to get my rice done without the burn, otherwise I am very happy with the pans and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as was advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are sturdy, and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And they are REALLY nonstick
 from New Britain CT,  Jul 24, 2012

Bought these for my son and daughter in law when the moved into their new home. We have a had this same product for 6 years and they look just as good now as they did when we first got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real good quality sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size
 from Sleepless in Seattle,  Apr 11, 2012

For family of 4 these pots size are exactly what I looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 from Southern California,  Feb 10, 2012

I gave these to my friend for Christmas - he was afraid to use them so we cooked together, the pots and pans are awesome. The cleanup was amazing. These are exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? describes well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecgt cook ware
 from Abilene Texas,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this cookware! I heats wonderfully cooks evenly and cleans up like a dream!. If you put it directly into warm water while it's still warm there no effort at all in cleaning it. I used the stock pot to make a cheese sauce for mac and cheese and let it sit for two hours and it still cleaned up with almost no effort. I'm only sorry I didn't buy it sooner. I think I'm going to buy another set and just keep it on hand for the next wedding present I need to give.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 27, 2011

Great buy for the price. Hand wash is a slight downside, but not nearly enough to cost the set a star. They clean so easily~ tis silly to complain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we ordered black, it was true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction, amazingly even heating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

Kitchenaid continued to be excellent quality products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

After buying a set of this cookware, my wife and I liked it so much that we bought this set for our son and his wife. They thank us at least once a week, saying how easy it is to use and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

KitchenAid Porcelain Black 12-pc Nonstick Cookware Set was a perfect house warming gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookware set!
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2013

This will make an excellent cookware set for my son who is starting out on his own. NIce weight and quality that will lst him for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The good quality I would expect from Kitchen Aid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SET OF DISHES.......EVER!!!!
 from Eastern North Carolina....almost paradise....,  Dec 30, 2012

I must say I was impressed with this set of pots. Very good quality, didn't stick, and functioned above my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends/family. I searched, and searched, the internet for the best price, and OVERSTOCK by far beat each and every one.......Thinking about buying another set for a friend. This one was for my fiance, who loves to cook....thankfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT....TOP OF THE LINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid non-stick
 from vt,  Dec 18, 2012

disappointed it couldn't be put in the dishwasher - guess I missed that part of the description (if it was there). Decent price for decent goods

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set
 from florida,  Oct 12, 2012

These pans are still going after 6 months. Thats a miracle in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware for the price.
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 8, 2012

Product just as represented. A great cookware set for the money. Sturdy, clean up is a breeze. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I believe they will stand up to the test of time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking set
 from Clive,IA,  Mar 23, 2012

These pans were not as heavy duty as ones we saw in a local store. You needto get product number off item in store and see if it matches what is being sold online. If I knew there was going to be this much difference I would not hve purchased the set online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as heavy as ones seen in a store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sorry I purchased this cookware
 from Zelienople, PA (North of Pittsburgh),  Feb 19, 2012

This cookware is very, very light weight. Feels like you could bend it if you tried hard enough. The finish on the bottom of the pots is already coming off. I am 65 years old and haven't had new cookware for many years. So I thought I would treat myself with new cookware thinking "I'll never need to replace these" because I'll die before they wear out. I just don't think these pots & pans are going to last very long and I'll be purchasing cookware again. How long should cookware last? I thought 10 years is an average time and I'll be very surprised if these are around in 10 yrs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
this cookware is good quality.
 from new orleans, la,  Oct 6, 2013

We are very pleased with this product.The cookware is high quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
cant go wrong
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

What more can I say its Kitchen Aid non stick its perfect stylish and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with KitchenAid
 from Ashevile, NC,  Jul 11, 2013

I would definitely recommend this set to someone looking for an affordable, quality cooking set! I love KitchenAid and these pots (at this price!!) didn't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome - started cooking with it this week and so far I have been very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookware
 from northern Nevada,  Jun 27, 2013

Having used porcelain cast iron cookware for the past 30+ years, I finally decided to "retire" them because they were getting to be too heavy to handle well. I chose these pans as their replacement and I am quite happy with them - light weight, easy to clean, and easy to store in my cabinet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cannot go wrong with black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top