Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Saint Johnsville, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this mixer. I make a lot of bread and this motor can handle that....My only problem is a little difficulty in getting the bowl on securely. But it works so well and looks beautiful. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't use it. It was delivered faster than I thought and packaged so well. You can't beat shopping at home at your convenience and be able to do a lot of comparisons before spending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer at a Good Price
 from Idaho,  Dec 3, 2013

I have been looking at purchasing one of the KitchenAid mixers for sometime now and when I saw this one I jumped on it. The mixer has the same size motor as the Pro600 model, but the bowl is 1/2 quart less. The mixer comes with the bowl scraper paddle which is a nice plus. The lower price of this mixer more than offsets the smaller bowl. We used this mixer for Thanksgiving baking and cooking and couldn't be more happy. It has also made a couple pizza crusts that were excellent. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid 550 Mixer
 from Crowley, TX,  Nov 30, 2013

For some time now I have wanted a KitchenAid mixer. This model had the features I wanted and a bowl large enough for all my baking needs. I only wish it had come with the 'pour guard'. However, I think I can purchase one from other sources. Made holiday baking a breeze! Love It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kitchen Tool to Have
 May 1, 2016

Best buy I've made for kitchen tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mixer
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice performing mixer... an asset in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mix
 Mar 14, 2016

You expect and always get great quality and features with a Kitchen Aid mixer. The accessories make the work that simpler and more enjoyable. The ease of use allows you to focus more on the quality of your dish or baking and not on how to use the mixer. Clean up is also a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Mar 7, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my daughter for christmas. She loves it.with no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Angela
 Jan 20, 2016

does everything in need and so much easier than my hand mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 19, 2016

It's a KitchenAid, that's all you need to know. We found this mixer at a great price after wanting one for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CNoblett
 Jan 4, 2016

I love this mixer! It works great and I couldn't beat the price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mixer!
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this thing! Works great, lots of power. Worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid
 Dec 28, 2015

Excellent as are all kitchen aids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Diffenderfer in Tennessee
 Dec 17, 2015

A wonderful addition to any kitchen..... We love ours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the mixer it's the best item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new best friend
 Sep 2, 2015

I flirted with the idea of buying one of these for almost a year until I finally broke down and just bought one. I've had mine for almost 6 months now and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I gave it 4 stars only because I do not like that I can't adjust the head to take the attachments off but it really hasn't been too big of an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 Aug 24, 2015

This is an excellent mixer. We use it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use and clean up mixer
 Jul 3, 2015

works great, large bowl let you double and triple some receipts. speed control is real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good products
 Jun 27, 2015

This is very good kitchen aid with 450W 5 quart plus;very nice and quality good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid 550 Pro
 Jun 15, 2015

This has made my wife's life so much better. Brought this to replace her hand held mixer. I love it too since I benefit from all the products she makes from this equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewarming gift
 May 13, 2015

This was purchased as a gift and the couple was very happy with the quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought