Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arkansas,  Jun 14, 2011

Kitchen Aid makes the best products. Most of my appliances are Kitchen Aid. This is the best mixer that we have ever had. My husband and I really enjoy it. My husband makes biscotti and this is an ideal mixer for it. It is a heavy duty mixer and we don't need to replace it like other mixer that we had in the past. It is just too heavy. The color goes so well with the other appliances that we have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stand Mixer
 Mar 29, 2011

This mixer has worked exactly as I thought it would. It arrived quickly and has worked great everytime that we have used it. Everything that was suppose to come with it did and we are very pleased with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2011

I received this product as a Christmas gift and have used it exclusively since. It is quick, efficient, powerful and quiet. I look forward to many years of service, as I love to bake. However, I would caution purchasers...this product is too heavy to continue to lift from cabinets and I had to leave it sitting on my countertop. It weighs more than 25 pounds, so if like me, you find the option of keeping it on your countertop the most feasible, please note that it is also higher than the normal KitchenAid and make sure that

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer but too large to fit on the counters.
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

Mixer is great with all the features required. I had to return it for the Artisan Kitchen Aid because the top bent back and it fit under the counter top. The professional size was too large to do it and I would have had to buy a cart and wheel it in and out of the room when I wanted to use it. Vey cumbersome. I am happy with the exchange of the Artisan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's KitchenAid so it is the best,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was quite descriptive enough to tell you it won't fit under standard cabinets. It needs a stand of its own or a table where it can sit out in the open and not be a bother,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAid KV25G0XOB
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 20, 2013

Overstock service excellent. Problem with applying coupon savings to online order quickly resolved by customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacturing Error???
 from Virgnia,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She has used it twice and the bowl keeps popping off the stand. I assume this is a manufacturing issue, and specific to her mixer. We have contacted Kitchenaid and will update this review once a decision on the mixer is reached.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from London Grove, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

I did a ton of research before deciding on which type of Kitchen Aid mixer to buy. I decided to go with the professional series because of the stronger motor and the wider bowl. One thing that should be noted, if you buy the tilt mixer, you can pull the bowl out without having to remove the beater, but with the professional series, you have to remove the beater in order to take the bowl out (or manuever getting the bowl out very carefully). But I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!!!!
 from Hico, Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I would recommend this to everyone that I know! It runs great and it sparkles like a new penny! This is a great product!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful and it sparkles like a new penny!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It runs smoothly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matches the description perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from largo, florida,  Jan 2, 2012

There was a slight confusion with the shipping address being incomplete, but once we got the tracking number, we were able to rectify with UPS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Professional Stand Mixer
 from Suwanee, GA,  Dec 28, 2011

I heard a lot about Kitchen Aid mixers being pretty much the gold standard of mixers; now I know it is true. This is an incredible product, my only regret is that I had not purchased one sooner. We used it extensively during our pre-Christmas baking; it was so easy to use and so much more efficient than our previous mixer. It is also well contsructed; don't think I'll be buying another for quite some time (unless it's a gift for someone else!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top