Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaid mixer
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Aug 18, 2012

This is my first KitchenAid and I love it!! I did alot of research and comparisons of different models and prices and am very, very happy with this one!! I would and do recommend this mixer to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for the money
 from north carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

Had looked for a month or so found this to be best bang for the buck! Shiped fast got it used it right away now I'm ordering the attachments that go with it . Top quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best mixer on the market bar none.
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Aug 14, 2012

I already have this mixer and have been using mine for many years. My grand daughter is getting married on Sept. 1st and this was the mixer she wanted since a child. She had used mine often. I couldn't resist seeing the smile on her face when I gave this to her. Believe me, it was the hit of the shower. I got it in red since her kitchen is set to be decorated in red. I couldn't be more pleased with the product or I wouldn't have gotten it for her. I would recommend this to anyone. BTW, they last for a life time so the price isn't so bad. They are strong and sturdy. Love the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality there is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I knew the product so was sure it was correct when I purchased the mixer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Iowa,  Dec 13, 2014

I have wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer for quite a while. This one was reasonably priced and of better quality than the ones they sell at Walmart. I love the color, and all of the attachments work like a charm. I am extremely satisfied, and recommend this to anyone who does a lot of baking or noodle making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KitchenAod
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

great product, use it all the time, saves my hands making dough for pizza and other things,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value; Great Product
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 2, 2013

I purchased this item for my sister to give to her for Christmas. It was the exact model and style she wanted for her new kitchen and she had decided to wait on purchasing it after seeing how high the prices were in regular retail stores. When I saw the price at "The O", I could not pass it up and the fact that it included additional accessories (pour shield is usually sold separately) at no extra charge, it made this a perfect gift for her and a great surprise. I wish you could have seen the delight in her eyes when she opened this at Christmas! I had not seen a shine like that since were were little girls! Since Christmas, she has used it several times and is thrilled with its style and function. It was everything she wanted in a stand mixer and more. I am very pleased with my purchase and my sister is thrilled with her gift. Thanks very much! My order was processed, handled, and delivered as promised. No problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf quality; amazing value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description. Everything described was found upon opening the package.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer
 from New York,  Feb 21, 2013

This machine made making one of my mother's most time consuming bread recipes a snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy Duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best mixer ever!
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this mixer. There is nothing like a kitchenaid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong, sturdy, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Maryland,  Jul 21, 2012

Heavy duty, will last years I am sure. Used it to make a scratch cake, worked wonderfully. I am very happy with this mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New york,  Jul 21, 2012

I am so happy overall this product is very good condition is good I love it and iam glad that I got one in red colour ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2012

I ordered this mixer as a birthday present for my daughter,she really has been wanting this product for a long time. The seller sent the mixer in a very timely manner since it arrived in only five days. The package arrived with no damage and was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this seller to antone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen aid mixer
 from colorado,  Jun 13, 2012

I have bought one for everyone of my kids as a shower gift. It is a great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing like a kitchen aid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 May 29, 2012

This was purchased as a gift. The person absolutely loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!!
 from Lubbock, TX,  May 22, 2012

I bought this as a Mothers Day present for my wife. She has wanted one of these for a long time but wouldn't buy it herself because they are so expensive. I began to shop around after I decided to get her one and overstock.com had the best price I found. This was my 1st experience with overstock.com and the service/shipping were excellent! Will be doing more shopping here in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good match to what was shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greay quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Boson, MA,  May 20, 2012

Very easy to use. Easy to change the blades and easy to clean. It arrived in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Australia,  May 20, 2012

I purchased this product and was so happy with it, until I realised that it can not be used in Australia. This needs to be made more clear to buyers. If you say you now sell to Australia, please say Australia buyers take note that electrical products may not be able to be used in Australia unless you have a transformer. Other than that, it would have been excellent. Postage was really fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at the best price
 from California,  May 15, 2012

Total satisfaction all around. A perfect addition to my new house!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price On The Net
 from Kingston,NY,  May 14, 2012

Shower gift...she was thrilled! Best price to be found on the net.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a KitchenAid!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KichenAid it terrific.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this stand mixer. If you bake or make bread, this is a must have. I have arthritis and this mix does all the work for me. Treat yourself, you will be looking for an excuse to bake a cake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice machine,, does not fit on counter tho
 from Iola, WI,  Jan 10, 2012

I like this machine alot but wish it wasn't as tall so that it would fit on counter between upper and lower cabinets when not in use. Had to purchase additional cart to place it on, since it is also too tall to fit into my cabinet shelves as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought