Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Aid Raspberry is stunning
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jan 26, 2013

This was a wedding present for my granddaughter, she loves it. When she pulled it out of the box the stunning raspberry ice color was beautiful, everyone at the receptions had to look it over. I will continue to purchase all the additional attachments from Overstock for each anniversary until she has the entire set of attachments. You go, Overstock, I can always depend on you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Kitchenaid, what else can you say, it's great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer is easy to use and operate.
 from Orange, Texas,  May 14, 2013

Love this mixer. Have used it for the past three weeks and so far it has met my expectations.The five quart bowl is a plus for large amounts. Love the color and the fact that I can add other attachments to it. Very easy to use. Would recommend it to anyone that does a lot of baking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 25, 2015

Such a beautiful kitchen aid. Not sure why I waited so long to get one. well worth the price and overstock couldn't be beat with free shipping and no tax. I use this for almost everything. I recommend this beauty to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish
 Dec 23, 2014

I love KitchenAid mixers. This bad boy works well and it comes in a wide range of colors. The only negative aspect is that the glass bowl is difficult to secure. At this point I wish I would have bought model KSM 150. I much prefer the ease of use of the metal bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Belleville, Il.,  Feb 5, 2014

I gave this mixer to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She has used it many times and has nothing but good things to say about it. Besides using it for baking; she has used it to mix a recipe of meatballs, by just using the bread dough hook. No more messy hands; and compacting the meat too much. My son is looking forward to getting the meat grinder attachment. The Raspberry Ice color is spectacular. And I have already received the $XX.XX rebate. Overstock Customer Care gave me EXCELLENT service also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Hay River, NT,  Jan 7, 2013

This is the only place I could find a kitchen aid mixer in raspberry ice that shipped to Canada. Shipping was fast, and it is a beautiful color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, an absolute must for bakers of all levels.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 29, 2016

Great mixer. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 28, 2016

Love this item and mostly the color. My granddaughters and I have made many things together with this "princess" mixer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation Gift
 Jun 8, 2016

This was a graduation gift for a culinary student and she absolutely LOVED the mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer
 Apr 26, 2016

I've always wanted one of these since I love baking. I have tendinitis and my wrist bother me sometimes and I'm not able to hand stir and this solved that problem. Very reliable and I love this one because it supports breast cancer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Kitchen aid mixer
 Mar 27, 2016

I've had this mixer now for about 2 years and I still love it. It runs like a champ after 7 years of wanting one I finally splurged and treated myself. The color is fun and the price couldn't be beat. It's the best power tool I own.The tilt head on it is super handy when adding ingredients. I was worried about having a glass bowl but it is very strong and durable. I love using my kitchen aid mixer and highly recommend getting it.Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 Jan 31, 2016

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! More Than I Expected!
 Jan 5, 2016

The color is beautiful, the pic does not do justice! My husband bought it as a Christmas gift and got a great on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2016

Not only does it go with the decor... It's amazing new addition to my kitchen collection. Use it a lot,,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenaide
 Dec 14, 2015

Love it. Works great...it works great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Dec 8, 2015

My daughter is a baking and pastry chef, gave it to her as a present and she love it, for all the things she can do with it, cakes, ice cream, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my mixer.
 Nov 29, 2015

The color is so bright and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cake mixer
 Nov 27, 2015

Excellent. Gift for daughter who is a newlywed. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mixer
 Nov 3, 2015

I love my mixer . They have many different colors for you to choose . At first , I was worry about the shipping , but it was packed very good inside so the mixing bowl perfectly fine . I love to making cake , own one of KitchenAid mixer is the best way to make the cake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 19, 2015

Love the color and how it looks in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought